ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chris Bales Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
12 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chris Bales?


13 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2017

Dr Chris Bales has a wonderful bedside manner and truly has the best interest of the patient. I will recommend everyone to him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2016

Excellent surgeon. Wonderful bedside mannerism. A very caring doctor. In my book, he is A#1

Doctor's Response

Thank you for the review.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

Blew it off as arthritis turned out to be a torn meniscus. Great diagnoses their Doc.

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2015

Great doctor

Fast friendly and very kind and considerate . Took all the time we needed to explain the procedure and what to expect afterward. Would highly recommend him to anyone needing a good doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2013

Highly recommend!

He takes time to explain your diagnosis gives you options, gave painless knee injections, called me personally to check how I was doing following scope surgery, instead of someone on his staff. Ultimately had to have knee replacement surgery - very pleased with the results. I would highly recommend Dr. Bales and his staff who were professional and courteous at both his Brazil and Brownsburg offices.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 27th, 2012

I felt rushed he didn't want to listen to my concerns just wanted me to hear his opinion and get me out of there.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 21st, 2011

Excellent doctor Office staff had alot to be desired

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chris Bales is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brownsburg, IN.

  • Dr. John Schneider

    Dr. John Schneider

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Brownsburg, IN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    38
  • Dr. Mihir Patel

    Dr. Mihir Patel

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Brownsburg, IN 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (15)
    19
  • Dr. Gregory Poulter

    Dr. Gregory Poulter

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Brownsburg, IN 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (15)
    15