The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chris Boggs Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 15 Comments

4.5
  • 20
  • 6
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chris Boggs?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL

Posted on March 13th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2016

They are great staff & dr. Boggs

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great for the family.

Posted on June 17th, 2016

I had been referred to Dr. Boggs by two different friends. I have been looking for a family physician and think I landed one. Dr. Boggs and his staff were friendly, courteous, informative and helpful. He also gave me a referral and was thorough in his explanation of the process. One of the best physicians I have run into by far and I will recommend him to others.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2016

Dr Boggs is a wonderful kind Doctor. I told my daughter n family to go to him too.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Asthma help

Posted on May 31st, 2016

Dr. Boggs has been most helpful in helping me resolve my severe asthma. He has run tests and has set a plan to help me get it under control. He is patient and understanding and kind.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on May 23rd, 2016

All my visits with Dr. Boggs always gives me a positive outlook upon leaving. He is courteous and knowledgeable with my medicines and treatment. The staff is great as well. Thank all of you.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very satisfied

Posted on April 12th, 2016

I especially appreciate the time Dr. Boggs takes to explain the various treatment and test options.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Boggs

Posted on February 13th, 2016

Dr Boggs is a wonderful Dr, spends as much time as needed. Has a great personality, knowledgeable and curteous

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Someone dropped the ball

Posted on January 30th, 2016

I was given a referral to another doctor and have still not received a call from them. They have received no referral paperwork.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Absolutely the best Medical care I have had in years!

Posted on January 20th, 2016

Dr Boggs and staff are always pleasant, courteous, and welcoming. Rather it be a same day appointment or check up, phone or person, everyone always makes you feel more then just a chart number, they make you feel the best even when you are feeling the worse!! Keep up the great team work, customer service, and hard work!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great staff!

Posted on December 12th, 2015

The Doctor and the Staff were great. They were very professional and very friendly.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 11th, 2015

Excellent service. Very professional.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chris Boggs is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Little River, SC.