Overall Review

4.4
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    68%
  • Satisfied
    18%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Wait Time 18.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
July 17th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
They are great staff & dr. Boggs
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2016
Great for the family.
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had been referred to Dr. Boggs by two different friends. I have been looking for a family physician and think I landed one. Dr. Boggs and his staff were friendly, courteous, informative and helpful. He also gave me a referral and was thorough in his explanation of the process. One of the best physicians I have run into by far and I will recommend him to others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 10th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Boggs is a wonderful kind Doctor. I told my daughter n family to go to him too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 31st, 2016
Asthma help
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Boggs has been most helpful in helping me resolve my severe asthma. He has run tests and has set a plan to help me get it under control. He is patient and understanding and kind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2016
Patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
All my visits with Dr. Boggs always gives me a positive outlook upon leaving. He is courteous and knowledgeable with my medicines and treatment. The staff is great as well. Thank all of you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2016
Very satisfied
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I especially appreciate the time Dr. Boggs takes to explain the various treatment and test options.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2016
Dr Boggs
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Boggs is a wonderful Dr, spends as much time as needed. Has a great personality, knowledgeable and curteous
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2016
Someone dropped the ball
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was given a referral to another doctor and have still not received a call from them. They have received no referral paperwork.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2016
Absolutely the best Medical care I have had in years!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Boggs and staff are always pleasant, courteous, and welcoming. Rather it be a same day appointment or check up, phone or person, everyone always makes you feel more then just a chart number, they make you feel the best even when you are feeling the worse!! Keep up the great team work, customer service, and hard work!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2015
Great staff!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Doctor and the Staff were great. They were very professional and very friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent service. Very professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Waterway Primary Care is a very compassionate practice. The entire staff is kind and patient. My physician - Dr. Boggs listened to my concerns and helped me to deal with my fears. He understands !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Chris Boggs, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Little River, SC.

Doctor

Dr. Stephen Grubb

40 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Tom Christensen

34 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. April Blue

14 years experience

3.9 of 5