The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chris Brouillette Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.2
  • 21
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chris Brouillette?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Family Doctor

Posted on June 5th, 2017

I am an afib patient. I wanted the best to keep an eye on my condition as well as moving forward. I found it! Dr. Brouillette is the best I have come across. If you need a new family doctor, look no further !

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2016

Good Listener; up to date with current options to treat a variety of health issues; and, extremely responsive; have never felt rushed. Staff is professional, friendly and accommodating. Wait time is acceptable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic Doctor

Posted on July 6th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2015

Always a great experience!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2015

He's the best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2014

First, the walls are paper thin. I heard all about another patient's personal male problems very clearly while waiting to see the doctor. Second, I feel Dr. Brouillette has trouble referring his patients to specialists when it's needed. My husband and I were patients of his and we've each had valuable time wasted when a surgeon or specialist was needed.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

$130 for a 10 minute visit?

Posted on April 29th, 2014

The pros, I chose this doctor because it is located in a nice area (Baldwin Park) and close to where I live. The staffs were all nice and attentive. Unfortunately, Dr. Brouillette was not very personal during my 3 visits. I felt like he didn't know much about my complications. Adding insults, he charged $130 for a 10 minute review of my blood test. Based on what seems to be his lack of interests and the unfair prices, I will be looking for someone else.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

go to another doctor

Posted on November 10th, 2013

This doctor might have the ability to treat healthy patients. However, he does not have the ability to help elderly patients with complicated conditions. Also he is too distracted by trying to make even more money with his weight control side business.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2013

Dr. Brouillette is a wonderful doctor, I've been seeing him for years. He is not only very knowledgeable but his staff is so friendly and very efficent. I would reccomend Dr.Brouillette to all my friends and family! I lok forward to the next time I have to go in for an appointment.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2013

I'm glad I chose this physician as my new family doctor. He is young, educated, and has a great staff standing behind him. Highly recommend!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chris Brouillette is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.