The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chris Brouillette Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chris Brouillette?

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chris Brouillette?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 29 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2017

Family Doctor

I am an afib patient. I wanted the best to keep an eye on my condition as well as moving forward. I found it! Dr. Brouillette is the best I have come across. If you need a new family doctor, look no further!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 30th, 2016

Good Listener; up to date with current options to treat a variety of health issues; and, extremely responsive; have never felt rushed. Staff is professional, friendly and accommodating. Wait time is acceptable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

Fantastic Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2015

Always a great experience!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2015

He's the best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 19th, 2014

First, the walls are paper thin. I heard all about another patient's personal male problems very clearly while waiting to see the doctor. Second, I feel Dr. Brouillette has trouble referring his patients to specialists when it's needed. My husband and I were patients of his and we've each had valuable time wasted when a surgeon or specialist was needed.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 29th, 2014

$130 for a 10 minute visit?

The pros, I chose this doctor because it is located in a nice area (Baldwin Park) and close to where I live. The staffs were all nice and attentive. Unfortunately, Dr. Brouillette was not very personal during my 3 visits. I felt like he didn't know much about my complications. Adding insults, he charged $130 for a 10 minute review of my blood test. Based on what seems to be his lack of interests and the unfair prices, I will be looking for someone else.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 10th, 2013

go to another doctor

This doctor might have the ability to treat healthy patients. However, he does not have the ability to help elderly patients with complicated conditions. Also he is too distracted by trying to make even more money with his weight control side business.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2013

Dr. Brouillette is a wonderful doctor, I've been seeing him for years. He is not only very knowledgeable but his staff is so friendly and very efficent. I would reccomend Dr.Brouillette to all my friends and family! I lok forward to the next time I have to go in for an appointment.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2013

I'm glad I chose this physician as my new family doctor. He is young, educated, and has a great staff standing behind him. Highly recommend!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chris Brouillette is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.

  • Dr. Hilary Hawkins

    Family Medicine

    Orlando, FL 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (18)
    14
  • Dr. Ali Shaygan

    Family Medicine

    Orlando, FL 0.52 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    12
  • Dr. Brian Powell

    Family Medicine

    Orlando, FL 0.54 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10