Overall Review

4.1
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.5)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    67%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 15.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

3.0 of 5
September 30th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good Listener; up to date with current options to treat a variety of health issues; and, extremely responsive; have never felt rushed. Staff is professional, friendly and accommodating. Wait time is acceptable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always a great experience!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 19th, 2014
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
First, the walls are paper thin. I heard all about another patient's personal male problems very clearly while waiting to see the doctor. Second, I feel Dr. Brouillette has trouble referring his patients to specialists when it's needed. My husband and I were patients of his and we've each had valuable time wasted when a surgeon or specialist was needed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 28th, 2014
$130 for a 10 minute visit?
The pros, I chose this doctor because it is located in a nice area (Baldwin Park) and close to where I live. The staffs were all nice and attentive. Unfortunately, Dr. Brouillette was not very personal during my 3 visits. I felt like he didn't know much about my complications. Adding insults, he charged $130 for a 10 minute review of my blood test. Based on what seems to be his lack of interests and the unfair prices, I will be looking for someone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 10th, 2013
go to another doctor
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor might have the ability to treat healthy patients. However, he does not have the ability to help elderly patients with complicated conditions. Also he is too distracted by trying to make even more money with his weight control side business.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brouillette is a wonderful doctor, I've been seeing him for years. He is not only very knowledgeable but his staff is so friendly and very efficent. I would reccomend Dr.Brouillette to all my friends and family! I lok forward to the next time I have to go in for an appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm glad I chose this physician as my new family doctor. He is young, educated, and has a great staff standing behind him. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Chris Brouillette, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Hilary Hawkins

13 years experience

3.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Brian Powell

9 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Priya Maharaj

13 years experience

4.8 of 5