ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chris Guest Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.7
  • 6
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chris Guest?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Really old and antiquated

Posted on October 9th, 2017

Unclear how much longer he can practice. He does not apparently keep up with general guidelines for health care. He changed my blood pressure medication twice and I felt horrible. I looked up online and one of the medicines is not recommended for my ethnicity.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2017

I've been seeing Dr. Guest for 30 years . His health car and advice have been stellar. He is highly regarded by his colleagues.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2016

Excellent

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Betty R

Posted on December 8th, 2014

Honestly unsure if he is still practicing, or technically should be still practicing. He spoke with me for 20 minutes and went to answer a phone call and did not return, at all! Another provider had to complete the office visit with me since I assume he forgot me. Guess if you make that much money, it is okay and safe to still practice when you are senile.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 24th, 2013

Dr. Guest was very impatient. Treated me like I was stupid. He didn't want to answer any questions. I have been to most doctors at the clinic. Most were good. Dr. Guest was the worst.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

This is a great doctor.

Posted on October 20th, 2010

Overall experience excellent. Great staff. Very respectful.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worth waiting for

Posted on August 8th, 2010

Dr. Guest has been my doctor for over 20 years. Love him!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chris Guest is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greensboro, NC.