ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chris Kennedy Is this you?
  • 15
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chris Kennedy?


20 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2017

Great Doctor

Outstanding doctor. Enjoyed my visit and procedure. Greatest bedside manner.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2017

This Man Has My Upmost Respect .If not for him I would left to deal with dr.s who make you feel billing you for there time is there first item to consider instead of your health and welfare.heart surgery is no big deal,To them ,Because they aren't on the table .How I found Dr.Kennedy is a true blessing.He is the only one to help me and I thank him from the bottom of my heart.After all he's the one that keeps it going.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2016

Dr. Kennedy is amazing

Excellent Doctor! He truly cares about his patients and takes the time to explain and make sure you, the patient, understands. His bedside manner is fantastic. If you are looking for a great cardiologist, this is your guy!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2016

Everyone who works for him should be very proud to be linked to this amazing Dr. his nature and his ability are unsurpassed .Thank God he chose this field of medical profession .Any who visit's are in the best hands possible.I consider him as a blessing to have found him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2015

Great experience

Good listener, explains results and options. Great staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2015

Fantastic Doctor

Met Dr. Kennedy at Trident hospital ....I was scared to death but the second I met him he made me feel at ease...I trusted thus Doctor immediately... And would recommend him to anyine. Thank you Dr. Kennedy for saving my life. Don't ever change the way you approach people....You definitely are a phenomenal Heart Doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2012

Best around!

He spends a lot of time with the patient explaining any test or finding to make sure you know what is going on. He has excellent bed side manner. Great doctor and would recommend him to everyone needing a cardiologist.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2011

Knew his stuff, got me the tests I needed and as soon as possible. Very knowledgeable in his field and very friendly. Takes time to get to know you and treats you like a person !

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2010

I'm very thankful for Dr. Kennedy

Dr. Kennedy is a very kind and caring doctor.He help to keep me calm when going through my heart sugery. Thank you Dr. Kennnedy. Jean

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chris Kennedy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ladson, SC.

  • Dr. Jackson Duncan Jr

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Ladson, SC 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    48
  • Dr. Frederick Funke Jr

    Dr. Frederick Funke Jr

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Ladson, SC 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    10
  • Dr. William Yarbrough

    Dr. William Yarbrough

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology

    Ladson, SC 0 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    19