Dr. Thomas Morris MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Charlotte, NC

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 38 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

38 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    84%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 14.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome dr, changed late in pregnancy
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2015
Awesome Dr!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Morris is kind and compassionate, and takes time to listen to my concerns. He follows up when I call or email through My Chart so quickly, usually the same day. Highly recommend Dr. Morris!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Morris! He makes my otherwise uncomfortable visits very pleasant. He listens intently to what I say and explains everything in a manner I understand. My only thing is that I miss his previous nurse - she was very sweet whereas this one doesn't have the bed bedside manner, but that is no reflection on Dr. Morris.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Will squeeze you in at the last minute and give you quality care. Also is willing to email you at any time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2013
Best Doctor I have ever had!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Morris is really the best doctor I have ever had. He truly cares about you and will try to help you with any health issue you have. He thoroughly explains your condition/s and will work after hours to help you research if he can. I highly recommend him to anyone! He is fantastic.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2011
Michelle S.
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with Dr. Morris was top- notch from start to finish. As a first time patient, I found Dr. Morris to be a good listener, attentive to my concerns and explained thoroughly what he was doing and looking for during his exam. Dr. Morris' findings ended up with me surgery after much discussion about the diagnosis, my options, and the needed follow-up care. Every single interaction with Dr. Morris was encouraging, productive, and actually quite fun. His nurse,Paulette, is fantastic as well.Dr. Morris' bedside manner is second to none and is highly recommended.

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Morris delivered both of my children now ages 6 and 3. He is very easy to talk to, professional, and truly cares for your well being.

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2011
Wonderful Experience
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Morris took the time to fully explain things during my visit. I never felt like he was in a rush to get to another patient. Extremely satisfied with his care!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2010
Dr. Morris is great
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been with Dr. Thomas Morris over a year and he delivered my baby girl. He is a great doctor and nice person, intelligent and professional.Recommend to everyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Thomas Morris, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Charlotte, NC.