ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Morris Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Morris?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Morris?

Ratings and Reviews

38 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.3 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Showing 38 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

Awesome dr, changed late in pregnancy

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2016

Love him!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2015

Awesome Dr!

Dr. Morris is kind and compassionate, and takes time to listen to my concerns. He follows up when I call or email through My Chart so quickly, usually the same day. Highly recommend Dr. Morris!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

I love Dr. Morris! He makes my otherwise uncomfortable visits very pleasant. He listens intently to what I say and explains everything in a manner I understand. My only thing is that I miss his previous nurse - she was very sweet whereas this one doesn't have the bed bedside manner, but that is no reflection on Dr. Morris.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2014

Will squeeze you in at the last minute and give you quality care. Also is willing to email you at any time.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2013

Best Doctor I have ever had!

Dr Morris is really the best doctor I have ever had. He truly cares about you and will try to help you with any health issue you have. He thoroughly explains your condition/s and will work after hours to help you research if he can. I highly recommend him to anyone! He is fantastic.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2011

Michelle S.

My experience with Dr. Morris was top- notch from start to finish. As a first time patient, I found Dr. Morris to be a good listener, attentive to my concerns and explained thoroughly what he was doing and looking for during his exam. Dr. Morris' findings ended up with me surgery after much discussion about the diagnosis, my options, and the needed follow-up care. Every single interaction with Dr. Morris was encouraging, productive, and actually quite fun. His nurse,Paulette, is fantastic as well.Dr. Morris' bedside manner is second to none and is highly recommended.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2011

Dr. Morris delivered both of my children now ages 6 and 3. He is very easy to talk to, professional, and truly cares for your well being.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2011

Wonderful Experience

Dr. Morris took the time to fully explain things during my visit. I never felt like he was in a rush to get to another patient. Extremely satisfied with his care!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2010

Dr. Morris is great

I've been with Dr. Thomas Morris over a year and he delivered my baby girl. He is a great doctor and nice person, intelligent and professional.Recommend to everyone!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Morris is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Charlotte, NC.

  • Dr. Donald Little

    Psychiatry, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Charlotte, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    54
  • Dr. Lester Wallace Jr

    Dr. Lester Wallace Jr

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Charlotte, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    44
  • Dr. Curtis Flood

    Dr. Curtis Flood

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Charlotte, NC 0 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    33