ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chris Pardue Is this you?
  • 10
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chris Pardue?


21 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

Horrible bedside manner. Very old clinical knowledge.

These are the kind of docs you wish would just retire.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

Having patients and friends write negative reviews on competitors

He is telling his friends and close patients to write reviews on other dermatologists in town. I have more integrity than that and am posting this so everyone knows.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 25th, 2015

my first visit was definitely my last. my concerns were hardly listened to. the dr was way too quick writing me prescriptions that i don't think I even needed. I was terribly rushed. in and out in under 10 minutes- that includes the time the nurse spent asking me questions, too!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2015

Skintags and mole checks

I have been going to Dr pardue for many years and he is an excellent dermatologist. He is very caring and kind as well as very informative. He has taken pre cancerous moles and skin tags off me. He has talked to me about making sure I wear a high SPF sunscreen and to make sure I apply it regularly and to wear a wide brim hat and to avoid the sun in the hottest part of the day from 10-3 because of my fair completion. I would recommend Dr Pardue to anyone he will take excelkent care if you and your dermatology problems.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2013

Great service

Great visit at Belle Meade Dermatology. Had six places treated on my face and one biopsy. Thanks to Dr. Chris Pardue and his nurse all this was done in an efficient & timely manner. Retired accounts receivable specialist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 18th, 2013

So you can't give 0 stars...

There is not a doubt in my mind that the positive reviews about Dr. Pardue were entered by someone in the practice or by Pardue himself. For the worst medical experience thus far, I thank Belle Meade Dermatology. I clearly wrote on the form that I was planning to become pregnant and the dr prescribed me something that says not to use it while pregnant or planning to become pregnant. He probably would have connected the dots had he stayed in the room for more than 3 seconds. He had already written the prescription before walking in the door... Without even looking at me. I also really disliked that they made me pay my copay before I saw the doctor. I was ready to walk out after waiting for 1 hour past my appointment. I'm sure their awful customer service is the reason they have to charge you before you are actually seen.. Otherwise, no one would pay because everyone would walk out. Such a sad waste of money for 3 seconds with the worst dermatologist ever (Dr. Pardue) and a prescription that is absolutely useless to me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 15th, 2011

Dr. Pardue and his office staff, especially one of the front desk clerks are very uninterested and uncaring. I will never go back to him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 9th, 2009

complaint

I was so disappointed on my 2 visits to Dr. Pardue....he wanted to talk the whole visit about a doctor friend we both knew; and I wanted him to diagnosis my illness. It was horrible. He spent almost no time on my issue and gave me no advisement. I left empty handed with no medicine or no treatment. When I asked about a large mole growth on my leg, he said 'this is like a bug bite.'I would not return ever.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2017

4.0 Rating

September 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chris Pardue is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.

  • Dr. Thomas Day

    Dr. Thomas Day

    Dermatology

    Nashville, TN 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (18)
    36
  • Dr. Kimberly Vincent

    Dr. Kimberly Vincent

    Dermatology

    Nashville, TN 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (25)
    23
  • Dr. Beverly Zak

    Dr. Beverly Zak

    Dermatology

    Nashville, TN 0.48 mi

    4.3
    (22)
    10