The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Radpour Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Radpour?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Radpour?

Ratings and Reviews

58 Ratings with 19 Comments

  • Excellent
    52
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    52
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 58 Ratings with 19 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

Dr. Radpour did my bladder repair surgery. I was scheduled for an early appointment but due to some emergencies I was pushed back. Finally I was taken into surgery at 11o'clock. Dr. Radpour stapled the tube coming from my kidney to my bladder. I was in severe pain all night. The next morning he came by and I told him and he said walk it off. Sent me home and that night I was back in the hospital, had to have surgery the next day. He shows up and says Sorry your going through this. I wouldn't send anybody to him for bladder repair.
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

Best doctor I've had .

Couldn't ask for a polite,helpful,caring Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2016

Amazing OB-GYN

Great office staff, easy to make an appt. Dr Radpour is extremely professional, thorough and spends time getting to know you as a patient. I highly recommend him!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2014

Mom of 2

Can not say enough about Dr Radpour! He is by far the best dr I have ever seen. He honestly cares about his patients and their families. He is very prompt with call backs and very helpful and kind. He went so far beyond the call with my recent delivery! I would recommend him to anyone! I normally saw another dr at his practice but had to switch to him when I became pregnant bc my regular dr stopped delivering babies. It was the best switch I ever made and I praise God for leading us to Dr. Radpour. He has been a blessing to our family!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2014

Wonderful

Dr. Radpour is an amazing Dr. I started going to him when I was 16. I am now 20 and still wouldn't have another doctor. I make sure to have insurance based on what they accept. I like him because he truly cared about my well being. After I got married and got pregnant he he went on vacation the week before I was supposed to be induced and thankfully I went the whole time. When he showed up to deliver my daughter he said "thanks for waiting on me to get back" and that made me feel like I was in good hands. I recommend him to anyone and everyone!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2013

EXcellent!!! Dr. Radpour is the best Obgyn!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2013

Dr. Radpour is seriously the coolest Dr. EVER!!!! He is so nice, gentle, and knowledgable. He always take the time to listen to all of my needs!!! His nurse Shannon and Laura are the best ever!!! They are also very efficient, and fun!!! Just love all of them so much!!! They are the best team ever!!! LOVE THEM ALL!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2013

The Best OB EVER!

I have been a patient of Dr. Radpour since I was 16! I'm now 24 & have since had 2 beautiful babies delivered by him with absolutely NO issues! And YES, Dr. Radpour was there for both of my actual deliveries! No "on call" doctor delivery. He has always been so kind & gentle, while still being informative & compassionate. Even his staff is amazing! I've always felt as if Dr. Radpour actually cares about the health of me and my babies. Before, after, & during my pregnancies. He even decorates his exam rooms' walls with thousands of pictures of babies he has delivered over the years! It's truly an amazing site. I would NEVER go to another OBGYN for any reason, EVER. I always recommend him to all my family and friends, even strangers at times. As of now, my best friend, my grandmother, my aunt, & my sister are also very satisfied patients of Dr. Radpour! He gets a 5 out of 5 from me & my family!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2012

Wonderful Doctor!!!

I really can't say enough about Dr. Radpour! GREAT bedside manner, caring, friendly, knowledgeable...the list goes on and on!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2012

chatt mom of 4

Dr Radpour and Laura have been there for me with all of my babies. They are the absolute best! I feel at home with them and they always answer my questions and call me back quickly. I am always treated with respect and they truly care about me and my family. I wish every doctor and nurse could be like them. Quality care,kindness,quickness, and most of all knowledge. I trust them completely. I will never go anywhere else. Just simply the best doctor and nurse team ever.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2012

mom of tn

I HAD MY 1ST CHILD 8 YEARS AGO AND I HAVE BEEN VISITING DR. RADPOUR FOR MY YEARLY CHECK UP FOR THE LAS 8 YEARS. I HAVE ALWAYS BEEN HAPPY WITH THEIR PROFESSIONALISM AND THE STAFF IS VERY FRIENDLY..

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2012

NICE DR.

MY DAUGHTER WAS BORN IN 2004 AND DR. RADPOUR WAS OUR DR. HE DID A WONDERFUL JOB WHILE I WAS PREGNANT AND AFTER HER BIRTH. HE CAME TO SEE ME THE NEXT DAY TO MAKE SURE I WAS OK. I HAVE BEEN SEEING HIM EVER SINCE. HE IS FRIENDLY AND COURTEOUS.. I LOVE HIS NURSE TOO ..THEY ARE WONDERFUL.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Radpour is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chattanooga, TN.

  • Dr. Copper Newman

    Dr. Copper Newman

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Chattanooga, TN 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (44)
    17
  • Dr. Patricia Mclelland

    Dr. Patricia Mclelland

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics, Gynecology

    Chattanooga, TN 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (30)
    23
  • Dr. Kent Childs

    Dr. Kent Childs

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Chattanooga, TN 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (51)
    25