ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Richards Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Richards?


8 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2012

Kathy Boyer

Dr Chris Richards is exceptional. I always feel respected and well cared for. I don't know a single woman who has used his services and hasn't felt compassionately taken care of.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2012

Dr Richards and his staff are amazing people! I would highly recommend them to anyone and everyone looking for a Grade A doctor!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2012

Excellent service, experienced, and very trustworthy. Staff was also very caring and consistently went above and beyond to accommodate my needs. Highly recommend.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2011

Dr. Richarson is in my opinion the best Doctor I have ever had, he is amazing. I had a C-section and was very very nervous, and he was amazing! His skills are unmatched! I would only have another child if he was my Dr. Honestly.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2011

An outstanding doctor

i've been a patient of dr Richard's for many years now & consider him to be the best doctor I've ever come across. He has an amazing staff (2) and his office offers the most caring form of full spectrum "women's health" services. I can attest to his unmatched skills as an obstetrician, as well as the time & investment he offers to each patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2010

I had a problem I called and the same day he saw me and helped me right away. His office staff were very pleasant and helpful. I will see him from now on. The other option in town has a long way to go.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2014

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Richards is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Truckee, CA.

  • Dr. John Swanson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Truckee, CA 0.55 mi

    48
  • Dr. Steven Thompson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Truckee, CA 0.64 mi

    4.6
    (24)
    35
  • Dr. Peter Taylor

    Dr. Peter Taylor

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Truckee, CA 0.64 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    36