ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chris Sloan Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chris Sloan?


9 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2014

Truly compassionate and spent a great deal of time with me. Nice to know there are physicians who remain dedicated to the care of their patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2012

Excellent and awesome Doctor

He is the reason my son was born, 7 years ago, i was a high risk patient and was transferred to him, he is the best ever doctor i have come across, there are no doctors like him today.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2009

Former Patient

Wonderful, caring doctor. When you are in the room with Dr. Sloan, you are the most important thing to him in the world. He looks at you and treats you like a human being with valid fears and questions, not as another patient or case study. He truly cares about his patients. Too bad there aren't more like nim.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2008

Very much caring

My wife's preganancy was considered a high risk pregnancy and was transferred to him. Excellent care and understanding of pationt needs and wants.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2008

Best Around

He is the reason my daughter was born, best doctor I've ever had. Wish there were more like him with very professional advice and sensitive to your needs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2010

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chris Sloan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.

  • Dr. Edgard Ramos-Santos

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Tampa, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    33
  • Dr. Kristy Ruis

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Tampa, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    14
  • Dr. Delaura Patel

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Residency

    Tampa, FL 0 mi