Dr. Chris Sloan MD Patient Reviews

  • Maternal and Fetal Medicine Tampa, FL

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 9 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

9 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    100%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 20 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Truly compassionate and spent a great deal of time with me. Nice to know there are physicians who remain dedicated to the care of their patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2012
Excellent and awesome Doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the reason my son was born, 7 years ago, i was a high risk patient and was transferred to him, he is the best ever doctor i have come across, there are no doctors like him today.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2009
Former Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Wonderful, caring doctor. When you are in the room with Dr. Sloan, you are the most important thing to him in the world. He looks at you and treats you like a human being with valid fears and questions, not as another patient or case study. He truly cares about his patients. Too bad there aren't more like nim.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2008
Very much caring
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My wife's preganancy was considered a high risk pregnancy and was transferred to him. Excellent care and understanding of pationt needs and wants.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2008
Best Around
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the reason my daughter was born, best doctor I've ever had. Wish there were more like him with very professional advice and sensitive to your needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2010
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Chris Sloan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.