The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chris Sturch Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chris Sturch?

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chris Sturch?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
13.3 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2016

Great service!

Needing to be seen asap the girl who made appointments was able to work me in within 24hrs. Dr. Sturch and his staff were kind, caring and sincere to my needs. Dr. Sturch was not only listened well, he answered all of my questions. I had such a good experience that I have recommended this office to my parents and brother and we all now use this clinic. The staff and Dr. Are very caring and helpful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

December 15th, 2015

I have no complaints.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2014

Dr. Sturch is very approachable, soft spoken, calm, good listener and gives good advice and care without feeling rushed. I found him very knowledgeable and his office staff very kind and efficient. My visits have gone smoothly with short waiting times and ease of transition throughout the office. I would HIGHLY recommend this physician and his staff. This is definitely a great office to call home for primary care.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2013

Father of 4

Dr. Sturch has helped my family get well many times when someone in my family was sick. He has taken the time to listen to me (or my wife) explain what is going on and prescribed the cure. I give Dr. Sturch 5 stars!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 11th, 2011

i went to see the doctor because of the pain i was in. the medicine he prescribed made me throw up. i went back and told him and he told me to take a tylenol. i have already tried almost every over the counter medications. i wasted a day of work and got sicker than i was....and i was told to take a tylenol

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

February 25th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chris Sturch is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Durant, OK.

  • Dr. Monica Woodall

    Family Medicine

    Durant, OK 0 mi

    7
  • Dr. Darius Noble

    Dr. Darius Noble

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Durant, OK 0.10 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    17
  • Dr. James Ford

    Dr. James Ford

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Durant, OK 0.10 mi

    3.4
    (5)
    35