Dr. Christa Clark MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.8
  • 10 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-2.8)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    70%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    30%
  • Wait Time 8.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
April 26th, 2013
So unhappy
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Clark is very nice and takes the time to answer your questions. But I so unhappy with my breast augmentation. One is higher than the other and bigger! Can't wear certain shirts now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2013
Best Experience Ever
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Clark is an awesome surgeon. Her warm and compassionate manner complements her exceptional skill. She explained all the procedures in a clear manner, cheerfully answered my 20 million questions (from pre-op through week 8) and gave me the body of my dreams (i.e. breast lift and tummy tuck) with minimal scarring. I am thrilled with the result!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Disappointed in results. I had a cool sculpting on my tummy. No notable difference- even the staff said no difference. I asked for a "do over" Dr Clark said sure if I paid for another procedure, minus a little discount. Needless to say- I will not return. I say save your money- it obviously does not work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to Dr. Clark for a breast augmentation and could not be more pleased with my results. Not only did Dr. Clark do an amazing job, she is truly caring, honest and professional. She spent time with me answering all of my questions, made me feel comfortable, and I am so happy I chose her to do my surgery. I have never had to wait very long at all and her staff is very friendly and helpful. I do not have a single negative thing to say about Dr. Clark and I would recommend her to anyone! I would definitly go to her again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2011
I would never go anywhere else!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My first immpression of Christa was that she was compassionate, and driven to make her patients dreams a reality. She was there with me through the whole process and anytime I had a question or concern she took the call, no matter the day or hour. I will never go to another plastic surgeon, and would follow her if she opened a different practice. She is that good.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr.clark and staff made my surgery experince easy and stress free. I would never go anywhere else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2010
Surgical patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had my breasts done from this surgeon. I had previously had my breast done by another Plastic surgeon and it was a nightmare. Dr. Clark was so nice at my consult I booked surgery that day. I felt very comfortable with her and she did an awesome job fixing my boobs. Anyone considering having their breasts done should go to Dr. Clark. She is awesome!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding and compassionate Plastic Surgeon
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Christa Clark, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Folsom, CA.

Doctor

Dr. David Kaufman

29 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kenneth Sumida

22 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Terry Zimmerman

33 years experience

3.7 of 5