ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christa Corn Is this you?
  • 18
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
7.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christa Corn?


19 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

Dr Corn is an incredibly skilled surgeon. Her ability to integrate the various partners in my care led to a successful outcome of my breast cancer 8 years ago. She saved my life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

Dr. Corn is an excellent surgeon and communicator, working with the patient to provide compassionate care. Her staff is also kind and professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

I cannot say enough wonderful things about Dr. Corn. She is an incredibly wonderful doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2015

If you need a Fantastic surgeon search no further!!

I have been seeing Dr Corn for a few years now and she is the Best!! I feel so comfortable with her, her bedside manner is awesome and she is just as wonderful of a person as she is a surgeon. I can not say enough good things about her, I just adore her! She is the coolest surgeon and I always know I'm in good hands and feel very safe when I'm having my procedures. She is a class act and does not act like she is better then anyone, she is just a regular person who just happens to be a Fabulous surgeon! She is my all time favorite healthcare provider !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2012

the best

she wasnt concerned with any thing but my life thanks

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2011

Breast Cancer Survivor

I have never experienced the type of rapport I have with Dr. Corn....she is exceptional in every facet of medical care and surgery. A genuinely nice and sincere person. She has followed my care for 8 yrs. now, and I have never had a complaint.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2010

An example of what a surgeon should be

I had to have gallbladder surgery due to an unknown condition and one that was untraceable. This all lead to 3 years of abdominal pain and a scarred and irritated gallbladder. I have had many problems with past surgeons and my health insurance.I then went to Dr. Corns office and it was like all the problems disappeared. Not only did she get the insurance to agree to a much needed surgery, she made the surgery less of an issue than getting a tooth pulled!I appreciate many things out of a surgeon such as accuracy and intellectual and practical knowledge which Dr. Corn has, but she has what a lot of surgeons don't. She has excellent people skills and is very caring. She is also willing to let the "customer" make the decisions on their care. Unlike most surgeons and their god complex attitudes, she made you feel like you are in control of the whole situation.Her staff are also a great asset to her work. She definitely gets the highest marks.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2009

EXCELLENT SURGEON
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2009

Dr. Corn has been my doctor for 12 years. I trust her judgement, appreciate her professionalism, knowledge and ability to put her patients at ease. She will take the time to explain procedures, answer all questions and will even follow up with a personal phone call.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2009

Superb Surgeon

Dr. Corn is courteous, caring and comprehensive in her approach to medicine. She will answer questions AND she returns phone calls. Technically, her work is thorough and artistic; I can hardly see the incision scars and it's only been two weeks. Highest recommendations!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christa Corn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.

  • Dr. Salaheddine Tomeh

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Phoenix, AZ 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    45
  • Dr. Ross Bremner

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Phoenix, AZ 0.06 mi

    4.5
    (33)
    29
  • Dr. Timothy Schaub

    Surgery of the Hand, General Surgery, Plastic Surgery

    Phoenix, AZ 0.06 mi

    3.9
    (13)
    14