ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christakis Christodoulou Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christakis Christodoulou?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christakis Christodoulou?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2016

Heaven sent (for me)

Amazing doctor...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2012

patient

His attention is so individualized and he truly cares about his patients. Light, airy, pleasant office!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2012

Dr. Christodoulou is a wonderful Cardiologist. He is caring, careful, and extremely knowledgable. He gets an A+ for bedside manner!

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2010

He is the best!

Seen a few cardiologista around town , but Dr Christodoulou is the best ! He is highly skilled and very bright.He has a very pleasing besdide manner and is very caring about his patients.He travelled to a hospital ousde the area to see me when I was ill and promptly helped diagnose and got me treated immediatly , therafter transferred me to Huntington Memorial for an angioplasty and stent , and later a pacemaker.All procedures went flawless and I did not feel a thing.Following up in his office is great , the staff is friendly , competent and take care of all your needs, including making me delicious coffee and the other people waiting.The office is superb and all the equipment is top of the line.No wonder he was voted top Cardiologist in Pasadena.He is top in my books for sure!Thank you Dr Christodoulou

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2009

Best cardiologist in town

Saved my life with his quick and accurate dignosis and treatment.office is very hi -tech and uses latest equipment and electronic records

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

September 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

3.0 Rating

June 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christakis Christodoulou is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pasadena, CA.

  • Dr. Naveen Sharma

    Dr. Naveen Sharma

    Cardiology, Internal Medicine

    Pasadena, CA 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (19)
    20
  • Dr. Sudarmo Winarko

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Pasadena, CA 0.24 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    38
  • Dr. Imani Gardner

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine, Sports Medicine

    Pasadena, CA 0.24 mi

    4.1
    (14)
    11