ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christen Doucet Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christen Doucet?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christen Doucet?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Showing 9 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

We have selected Dr. Doucet as our family doctor. She answers my questions and checks out all my complaints.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 30th, 2015

Three appointments with each unproductive. Temperature taken, blood pressure taken, a few questions asked and that was all she did. I am appalled at the lack of interest in examining my mother during an appointment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

April 5th, 2012

Good Doctor

She is a good doctor that cares and listens to what you have toy say. I went through a bad family crisis and she took the time to help me and controll my moods. I also have a lot of health issues and she has help me every step of the way. It is a little hard to get in to see her but that is any doctors these days. Her nurse Danni is a charm. You could never ask for a better nurse. Danni is 5 star all the way...

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2012

Great doctor!

I cannot say enough about Dr. Doucet and her nurse, Dani. Dr. Doucet always takes time to really listen to me, ask pertinent questions, look through my chart thoroughly every time, and she really thinks things through before suggesting a method of treatment. She also always shares what she is thinking and why. I never feel rushed. I always feel valued and really taken care of! Her nurse, Dani, is very sweet and personable as well!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

2.0 Rating

June 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 24th, 2015

3.0 Rating

June 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christen Doucet is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Exeter, NH.

  • Dr. James Bloomer

    Family Medicine

    Exeter, NH 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    30
  • Dr. Michael Pangan

    Dr. Michael Pangan

    Family Medicine

    Exeter, NH 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (7)
    21
  • Dr. Elizabeth Buchanan

    Family Medicine

    Exeter, NH 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    29