The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christen Doucet Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.5
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christen Doucet?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Physical

Posted on October 16th, 2017

Excellent doctor, very compassionate, very thorough, answers all questions.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2016

We have selected Dr. Doucet as our family doctor. She answers my questions and checks out all my complaints.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 30th, 2015

Three appointments with each unproductive. Temperature taken, blood pressure taken, a few questions asked and that was all she did. I am appalled at the lack of interest in examining my mother during an appointment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Doctor

Posted on April 5th, 2012

She is a good doctor that cares and listens to what you have toy say. I went through a bad family crisis and she took the time to help me and controll my moods. I also have a lot of health issues and she has help me every step of the way. It is a little hard to get in to see her but that is any doctors these days. Her nurse Danni is a charm. You could never ask for a better nurse. Danni is 5 star all the way...

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor!

Posted on February 8th, 2012

I cannot say enough about Dr. Doucet and her nurse, Dani. Dr. Doucet always takes time to really listen to me, ask pertinent questions, look through my chart thoroughly every time, and she really thinks things through before suggesting a method of treatment. She also always shares what she is thinking and why. I never feel rushed. I always feel valued and really taken care of! Her nurse, Dani, is very sweet and personable as well!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on June 24th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on June 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christen Doucet is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Exeter, NH.