ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christen Leaf Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christen Leaf?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
29.1 min

Showing 23 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2016

Dr leaf was not even in practice during the time of that last review. That's the problem with these open forums for reviews- people can say whatever they want even if it is not valid.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2016

Dr leaf was not even in practice during the time of that last review. That's the problem with these open forums for reviews- people can say whatever they want even if it is not valid.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2016

Worst doctor ever!

I would trust a dentist with my next pregnancy before Dr.Leaf. Bedside manner was absolutely terrible, very condescending, not thorough, and never had answers. The only answer for anything was "go to an ER". She should be ashamed of herself and probably find a profession that doesn't require interacting with people or especially being responsible for people's lives.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 5th, 2015

Absolutley the worst doctor I have ever been to. CAUTION!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 26th, 2015

no respect on patients wait time

She made me waited over 2 hrs every time I have routine visit. If I have concern over any pain, her nurse always told me to go to ER.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2015

Don' waist your money!

I don't even know where to start! After checking in I had to wait for about 30 min and than got called by her nurse, she took all the infos and left. Dr. Leaf came in after 45 min to see me which actually she told me to put the gown on and left!! After a good 30 min she came back to tell me that they will do a blood test and I am free to go!! Never checked me out or wanted to discuss about my paid!! All I can say is shame on the organization for dealing with patients as if we are nothing!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2015

I felt like she was a very good doctor. very considerate and kind.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 26th, 2015

Staff unorganized, don't get call backs. Pt has to be the one to follow up with the office.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2015

Dr. Leaf was very thoughtful and caring. She made me laugh during a hard time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christen Leaf is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Richardson, TX.

  • Dr. Jan Risden

    Dr. Jan Risden

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Richardson, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    13
  • Dr. Carol Norton

    Dr. Carol Norton

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Richardson, TX 0 mi

    3.9
    (51)
    22
  • Dr. Charles Downey

    Dr. Charles Downey

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Richardson, TX 0 mi

    3.5
    (14)
    19