ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christi Witherspoon Is this you?
  • 13
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christi Witherspoon?


16 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 25th, 2016

highly professional

approachable, engaging, thorough knowledge of patient's medical needs, excellent diagnosis

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2015

Excellent Doctor and Staff

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2015

I always feel that Dr. Witherspoon and staff deliver good quality care to me and I respect Dr. Witherspoon's medical opinion.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

patient

I changed to Dr. Witherspoon a few years ago and I am so happy I did. I think she is fantastic! Always caring, will talk to you as long as you need her too. I am so pleased with my service not only with her but with her staff and the staff out front also.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2012

one of the best!

i kept changing my primary doctor for many times before i met dr. witherspoon, since then, i stays under her care. She is caring and a very good doctor. I will trust her my life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2010

Shes a good doctor.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2009

Great doctor! I have been her patient for the last two years, and I have only positive things to say about her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

August 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2015

3.7 Rating

January 9th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christi Witherspoon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hermitage, TN.

  • Dr. Frank Kurzynske

    Internal Medicine

    Hermitage, TN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    5
  • Dr. Edward Dinkins

    Dr. Edward Dinkins

    Internal Medicine

    Hermitage, TN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    12
  • Dr. John Chauvin

    Dr. John Chauvin

    Internal Medicine

    Hermitage, TN 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (15)
    39