Dr. Christian Berkhahn MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 119 patient ratings
  • 20 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.2)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    87%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 14.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2016
T Patty
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Our family has never had a physician so caring. He listens and has thorough dialogue so when the appointment conclude, you don't leave questioning or confused. Dr. Berkhaun is gifted with phenomenal intelligence and knowledge. We are very thankful our paths have crossed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2015
Just the best
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Omg!!! By far the best there is!!!! Love love love him and staff! !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We love Dr. Chris !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best ped dr in the city... has an awesome passion about what he does... and he loves his patients!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best pediatrician I've ever gone to. Hands down.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2015
Wonderful Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He and his staff are awesome. He has really took the time to care for my daughter.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2015
Wonderful Pediatrician You Can Trust
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Smart. Kind. Excellent diagnostician. Available. Wonderful. What else do you need in a pediatrician? His staff is pretty rockin too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Berkhahn puts our children at ease and makes them feel important. Our 16-year-old son actually looks forward to his office visits because of Dr. Berkhahn's personable disposition. Dr. Berkhahn has shown sincere care and concern whenever our children have been ill. He talks to them on a level that they understand. His office staff is great, as well. The nurses are friendly and empathetic. We drive from another county because of this type of care. Thanks so much, Metro Pediatrics!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2014
I love Dr Kris he is the best doctor ever.. I have identical twin boys and every since they were born they have been seen bye Dr Kris when ever I need something or something is wrong all I have to do is make one phone call and he will make sure that we get it or and he will return a phone call.. He always welcomes me and dad in when ever we go to the office. . I Highly recommend him as a pediatric doctor..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2014
Exceptional physician...very knowledgeable and compassionate
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2014
Best Pediatrition in Kentucky and beyond!
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Chris is hands down the BEST Pediatrition I have ever seen! I have already raised my son and am now helping to raise his son and Dr Chris is the only Pediatrition we ever plan to see! Dr Chris is the full package from his absolute medical knowledge and his unbeatable bedside manner. Our little man LOVES his Dr Chris and we drive more than an hour just to see him. Dr Chris never rushes you in and out but takes as much time as YOU need to make you feel all your concerns have been addressed! I could go on all day on his attributes but think I have summed up my feelings that this man is the only Pediatritian this family will ever need or settle for! Thanks Dr Chris!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
HE IS AMAZING WITH KIDDOS!! He is the best pediatrician. by far!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Christian Berkhahn, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Louisville, KY.

Doctor

Dr. Ramona Browning

26 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Betty Spivack

2.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Adriana Mccubbin

15 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor