The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christian Bogner Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christian Bogner?

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christian Bogner?

Ratings and Reviews

48 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    42
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    42
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 48 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2016

Thank You

My husband and I just experienced a miscarriage. It was heartbreaking. However, Dr. Bogner was so compassionate with us and extremely knowledgeable. In our toughest moment, he calmed us and gave us hope for the future. We can't thank him enough.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

My original lady doctor who put my IUD in was very gentle and was very kind with me about it, she was having trouble putting it in because my cervix is oddly shapped and wouldn't open she had him come in to take a look to see if it could even go in and instead of being gentle or anything like that he forced my cervix open and forced the IUD in the lady that was helping me before had a look on her face like she felt my pain which was so bad I almost cried and after when I said it hurt he said "Well it didn't hurt me" laughed a little and walked out of the room. I have the card of the lady who told me to call her or visit her at the hospital if there is any problems because he shoved it in there with no concern at all.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2014

All 3 children

We found Dr Bogner most helpful. One of few doctors who actually listens and explains his diagnosis. Has an excellent demeanor. Very calm collected person who operates exceptionally well. His is professional and efficient in manner. Doesnt matter what time of the day you see him he is always the same person. Sincere. He delivered all three of our children.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2013

Best doctor I've ever seen, by far.

Dr. Bogner is the nicest, most kind-hearted doctor Ive ever met. He made my very stressful pregnancy easier and made sure he dis everything in his power to keep my baby alive and healthy throught. He gave me the option to give birth at covenent sinve my pregnancy was somewhat high risk, even thought he wouldn't of been able to be there (and they say all doctors are money hungry). We ended up deliverying my healthy boy together with the help of his wife (also an excellent doctor) to a healthy buy little boy. After my childbirth I had complications and was addmitted back into the hospital where I was no longrr considered his "patient". He still came and visted me every single day, just ti see how everything was going . He truley cares about his patients.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2012

Best Doctor I've ever been seen by.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2012

Nice

Very professional and compassionate. Was told I needed surgery from others, he treated me without surgery! If you are looking for someone who actually listens, go to him. He knows his stuff and makes sure you will too!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2012

Very caring doctor. Well educated and has an awesome sense of humor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2012

He is an awesome doctor!! Very nice and explains things well! Does not rush you out of the room, answers any questions that you may have. I have had many problems and surgeries with him lately and he is Great!! I would recomend him to anyone!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2011

Dr. Bogner is a very nice man that listens to what you have to say, very caring, makes sure you have a full understanding of tests and procedures being done. Your not usually in the office for a long period of time either.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2011

Great experience with Dr.Bogner through many visits during pregnancy. He is very confident and knowledgeable. Made my childbirth experience so much better for our family.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christian Bogner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bad Axe, MI.

  • Dr. Kelly Werback

    Dr. Kelly Werback

    Obstetrics, Obstetrics and Gynecology, General Surgery

    Bad Axe, MI 0 mi

    4.8
    (10)
    13
  • Dr. Robert Mutch

    Dr. Robert Mutch

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Bad Axe, MI 0 mi

    4.2
    (33)
    20
  • Dr. Joanne Kingsley

    Dr. Joanne Kingsley

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Bad Axe, MI 0 mi

    3.7
    (10)
    38