Dr. Christian Bonasso MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 104 patient ratings
  • 44 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

44 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 12.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been very happy with the care and the helpfulness I have received from Dr. Bonasso and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This was a very professional experience. Doctor and staff went above and beyond. They rate an A+.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This has far exceeded my expectations. Great care and almost no pain. I can live again. Thank you!!:).
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Friendly and kind service. Procedure worked better then I expected.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with Dr. Bonasso has been wonderful. It is quite obvious he cares about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very pleased with the surgery, excellent. Dr. Bonasso did a very good job and I would recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience was great. Right after the surgery my leg pain was gone. Dr. Bonasso is a wonderful surgeon and person. I would recommend him to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exceptional physician - over all very pleased.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have lived with constant pain since 1981. I feel like I am missing something now. Dr. Bonasso is excellent. I am so glad I am healing well. I came in for my postop and things are healing well. Staff is very nice and thorough in answering questions. Dr. Bonasso is very good at explaining things. I am very pleased with my surgery results. The pain I have lived with since 1981 is gone. For the first time, almost pain free. I would refer anyone with back problems to see Dr. Bonasso. He sure has made my life a lot better. I could just thank him so much. He sure is a god send to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Procedure and care exceeded expectations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The surgery Dr. Bonasso performed is making a big difference in my quality of life. I appreciate all he did and his entire staff. I am looking forward to enjoying every day again. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After surgery I had less pain then when I walked into the hospital. I was able to get up and walk in just a few hours after surgery. The surgery has corrected problems I have been having since 2005. If you have back problems, I recommend going to Dr. Bonasso.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Christian Bonasso, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Columbus, OH.

Doctor

Dr. Gregory Balturshot

20 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Girish Hiremath

14 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ward Buster

19 years experience

4.1 of 5