Dr. Christian Bonasso MD Patient Reviews

  • Neurological Surgery Columbus, OH

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 107 patient ratings
  • 48 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

48 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Treatment and follow-up were excellent. I have and would highly recommend Dr. Bonasso.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went from barely being able to stand up and walk more than one hundred feet, not being able to get in and out of bed, having trouble getting in and out of a vehicle, or lifting anything to standing up without pain. I can now get in and out of bed and in and out of a vehicle and lift light items. Dr. Bonasso was compassionate about my pain level and follow-up. The staff was great. I made the comment to Dr. Bonasso that he was like a god send.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If I had to have the surgery again, I would have Dr. Bonasso do it without hesitation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2017
Dana
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had surgery on my shoulder and we had a problem after the surgery and he ended up leaving the stitches in my shoulder and he had the nurse cut it off right at the skin and left the rest inside my shoulder and I can feel it pulling every time I move my arm he maid all kinds of excuses that everything was good but it hurts everyday more then before the surgery. He lied about the stitches that he left in my shoulder. I still hurt to this day. The pulling and burn. And he wounden even try to fix the problem just sent me away and lied.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been very happy with the care and the helpfulness I have received from Dr. Bonasso and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This was a very professional experience. Doctor and staff went above and beyond. They rate an A+.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This has far exceeded my expectations. Great care and almost no pain. I can live again. Thank you!!:).
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Friendly and kind service. Procedure worked better then I expected.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with Dr. Bonasso has been wonderful. It is quite obvious he cares about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very pleased with the surgery, excellent. Dr. Bonasso did a very good job and I would recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience was great. Right after the surgery my leg pain was gone. Dr. Bonasso is a wonderful surgeon and person. I would recommend him to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exceptional physician - over all very pleased.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Christian Bonasso, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Columbus, OH.