Dr. Christian Bonasso MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 95 patient ratings
  • 38 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.1)

38 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    85%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 12.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience was great. Right after the surgery my leg pain was gone. Dr. Bonasso is a wonderful surgeon and person. I would recommend him to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exceptional physician - over all very pleased.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have lived with constant pain since 1981. I feel like I am missing something now. Dr. Bonasso is excellent. I am so glad I am healing well. I came in for my postop and things are healing well. Staff is very nice and thorough in answering questions. Dr. Bonasso is very good at explaining things. I am very pleased with my surgery results. The pain I have lived with since 1981 is gone. For the first time, almost pain free. I would refer anyone with back problems to see Dr. Bonasso. He sure has made my life a lot better. I could just thank him so much. He sure is a god send to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Procedure and care exceeded expectations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The surgery Dr. Bonasso performed is making a big difference in my quality of life. I appreciate all he did and his entire staff. I am looking forward to enjoying every day again. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After surgery I had less pain then when I walked into the hospital. I was able to get up and walk in just a few hours after surgery. The surgery has corrected problems I have been having since 2005. If you have back problems, I recommend going to Dr. Bonasso.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very satisfied with staff, very courteous and friendly. Dr. Bonasso was very informative, answered all questions to my satisfaction. Very nice, polite and I would recommend him very highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had a very positive experience. Have no qualms referring friends/family to Dr. Bonasso.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank you for such wonderful treatment. You are all so kind and understanding. I have sent one friend already, and would always send more. God Bless!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good Dr. Takes time with patient and is very good with his work! Also has a very good patient and Dr. Relations . He also is very good about dictations and reports
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very successful operation. Great Doctor. I am pain free and so happy. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
So glad to have the use of my leg again!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Christian Bonasso, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Columbus, OH.

Doctor

Dr. Gregory Balturshot

20 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Girish Hiremath

14 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ward Buster

19 years experience

4.1 of 5