Dr. Christian Bonasso MD Patient Reviews

  • Neurological Surgery Circleville, OH

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 114 patient ratings
  • 54 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.1)

114 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    87%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    1%
  • Poor
    1%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This was my first surgery and Dr. Bonasso and staff are a first class operation! Thank you for giving me my life back! Wonderful job he did on my back! I was very impressed with the way my surgery went and everyone that helped after my recovery. I cannot thank you enough!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bonasso did an excellent job in both explaining my condition and performing the surgery. My follow-up care was wonderful also. The surgery for my condition greatly improved my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was the best I could have expected. I feel great. I was well taken care of.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After I went off pain medication after the first week, I felt better. Everything else went great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bonasso is definitely the most professional and courteous doctor I have every had. Him and his staff are simply put, the greatest in all aspects of the medical environment. I would recommend all of them to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was really nervous at my first appointment but the staff at the office and at the hospital was excellent. They made me feel comfortable. Dr. Bonasso is an awesome doctor and I will recommend him to anyone that needs back help.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Treatment and follow-up were excellent. I have and would highly recommend Dr. Bonasso.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went from barely being able to stand up and walk more than one hundred feet, not being able to get in and out of bed, having trouble getting in and out of a vehicle, or lifting anything to standing up without pain. I can now get in and out of bed and in and out of a vehicle and lift light items. Dr. Bonasso was compassionate about my pain level and follow-up. The staff was great. I made the comment to Dr. Bonasso that he was like a god send.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If I had to have the surgery again, I would have Dr. Bonasso do it without hesitation.

1.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2017
Dana
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had surgery on my shoulder and we had a problem after the surgery and he ended up leaving the stitches in my shoulder and he had the nurse cut it off right at the skin and left the rest inside my shoulder and I can feel it pulling every time I move my arm he maid all kinds of excuses that everything was good but it hurts everyday more then before the surgery. He lied about the stitches that he left in my shoulder. I still hurt to this day. The pulling and burn. And he wounden even try to fix the problem just sent me away and lied.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been very happy with the care and the helpfulness I have received from Dr. Bonasso and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This was a very professional experience. Doctor and staff went above and beyond. They rate an A+.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Christian Bonasso, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Circleville, OH.