Dr. Christian Bonasso MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 86 patient ratings
  • 31 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

31 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    84%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 12.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had a very positive experience. Have no qualms referring friends/family to Dr. Bonasso.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank you for such wonderful treatment. You are all so kind and understanding. I have sent one friend already, and would always send more. God Bless!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good Dr. Takes time with patient and is very good with his work! Also has a very good patient and Dr. Relations . He also is very good about dictations and reports
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very successful operation. Great Doctor. I am pain free and so happy. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
So glad to have the use of my leg again!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Procedure was to relieve sciatic pain. I had a bulging disc at L4 and L5 with a narrowing of the spinal canal. All the pain is gone - surgery was a great success. Thank you! Would highly recommend to others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bonasso was exceptional at curing the nerve pain in my back through surgery. He has a wonderful bedside manner. I would highly recommend him. Thanks again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Start to finish my experience could not have been better. A painful situation was taken care of professionally, caringly, and expertly. Every effort was made to make me as comfortable as possible during the procedure. Huge thanks for such wonderful TLC.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very pleased with Dr. Bonasso and his entire staff. Probably the best surgical experience I have ever had. Also my pain (pinched nerve) symptoms were gone immediately following surgery. I would give Dr. Bonasso 5 stars!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Did a good job of helping my back and leg pain and weakness.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very successful - pain free.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My doctor (Dr. Bonasso) diagnosed the problem, then scheduled an action to remedy it in a timely and professional manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Christian Bonasso, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Columbus, OH.

Doctor

Dr. Gregory Balturshot

19 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Girish Hiremath

13 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Janet Bay

42 years experience

4.0 of 5