ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christian Hall Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christian Hall?

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren’s contracture is a thickening of the tissue beneath the skin of the palm of your hand

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christian Hall?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Showing 11 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2017

Ankle Fusion Surgery

While seeing other doctors about my ankle problems for years, Dr. Hall's diagnosis was true & to the point. He gave me 3 options, and explained them in detail. He recommended fusion surgery which went very well but the recovery time is lengthy at no fault what so ever to Dr. Hall. This is a first class office with first class facilities. The surgery center, recovery, & rehab are second to none. Dr. Hall is very good, and I would recommend him to all.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

Johnson

After multiple surgeries at OSS that did not work, Dr. Hall redid my surgery and gave me my life back. Can't say enough. I am so grateful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2015

Awesome Foot doctor in York PA. The only foot doctor!!

After a incorrect surgery done at OSS surprise surprise. Dr Hall fixed my ankle by removing everything and starting over. Very helpful, patient, kind considerate to what I had to go through!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2013

Heal ankle and foot injury

I have to say my foot was broke in 5 places and Dr. Hall gave me the benefit of the doubt and agreed to me not having surgery after 3 other OSS doctors insisted on surgery. I laid for 4 months in a bed...I heeled miraculously with no surgery scars. I am not 100% yet but I believe that after speaking to many others that I will not have the pain as others do who have had surgery with pins and what ever else is required to do such operations. So thus far I have been completely happy with every aspect of Dr. hall from bedside manner and taking time to hear me. Only thing is I had to be on medical assistance and his office notes were not specific enough on healing time so kind of messed me up financially on that aspect especially knowing it would take a full year or more to have full use of my foot.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

July 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2012

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christian Hall is similar to the following 3 Doctors near York, PA.

  • Dr. John-David Black

    Orthopedic Surgery

    York, PA 0.01 mi

    8
  • Dr. Judith Kopinski

    Orthopedics Reconstructive Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery, Residency

    York, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Kathleen Costanzo

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine

    York, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    8