Dr. Christian Canzoniero MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Sparta, NJ

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

2.0 (-2.4)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 10 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
August 10th, 2017
Medically competent, but avoid practice
While the doctors seem to medically competent, I would avoid this practice. The doctors and staff (Dr. Maria EXCLUDED) seem to have an incredible level of arrogance, a holier-than-thow attitude, refuse to take responsibility or ownership of issues/errors, and have little sense of "customer service". I suspect that "I'm sorry" has been removed from their employee handbook, and beside manner seriously lacking. They seem to know they're the "only game in town" in Sparta, and are indifferent to maintaining patient relationships. After 4 years, we've taken our 4 kids elsewhere, and won't look back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2012
BEST PEDIATRICIAN
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My children have been a part of this practice since the very beginning. Dr. Chris is an amazing peditrician. My children are never afraid to see Dr. Chris, even when they know they'll need a immunization. He listens not only to the parents but to the children. He has a great nursing staff and they are terrific with the children. The office is clean and kid friendly. You could NOT find a better doctor for your children. Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Chris is an amazing ped !! He listens to your concerns and will take the time to explaine what exactly his diagnosis is and how to treat it. I trust his completely with my son. The office staff is also great. I highly recomend him to anyone looking for a ped in the sparta area
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2011
Absolutely love this dr.
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We were referred to Dr. Chris from a friend. We absolutely love him. He is kind, caring, and is great to the patient as well as the parent. Would recommend him to anyone that lives in the Jefferson-Sparta area.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2010
Excellent Care
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Chris is an excellent doctor, he takes the time out to listen to your concerns, gives accurate diagnosis and advise. Also follows up promptly. I have and will continue to recommend him to new families.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Chris is a wonderful,caring doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
November 10th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Christian Canzoniero, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sparta, NJ.