ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christian Christensen Is this you?

Filter Reviews

111 Ratings • 14 Comments

4.4
  • 89
  • 5
  • 3
  • 4
  • 10

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christian Christensen?

Showing 12 of 111 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2017

One of the best doctors I have gone to, I felt very confident in his diagnosis and care.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Broken hip

Posted on April 25th, 2017

Immediately fit me into his surgery schedule on Monday (I was his last surgery). Replaced my hip Monday evening, was able to go up and down stairs the following afternoon, and I was home late Tuesday afternoon .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Impressive and skilled!

Posted on March 28th, 2017

I went to Dr. Christensen on the recommendations of several friends and family members. These people I trust and the trust paid off. After initial office visit the schedule was set in motion. A date was set and due to a cancelation I was taken two weeks early. Today I am home with no regrets and a new respect for Dr. Christensen. I highly recommend him and St.Joe East for your surgeries.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2017

Did an excellent job...The best

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2016

He is an excellent surgeon I have had two knee replacements and done great.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2016

Excellent results from my bilateral knee replacement. A caring physician with superb skills and bedside manner! Prayed with me before surgery, which I found to be quite comforting!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2015

I prayed all spring and summer for god to lead someone across my path with the best of best doctor that was a godly man/woman for my knees ,I'm so thankful he answered my prayers, he was not only a Christian but he prayed for the patient ,and prayed for his staff that helped him durning surgery ,I called and got right in to see Dr Christian Christensen ...I loved him ,trusted him, loved his staff and three days later he partically replaced one of my knees !! I would highly recommend this wonderful doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2015

great Dr.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2015

great dr a God fearing man.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2013

This guy did a total hip replacement on a 400lb me and 4 months later I stand working 12 hour shifts and walk without pain or a cane!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mr

Posted on March 21st, 2013

Honest, explained all the possible risks before the time so that I could make an informed decission. He shows that he cares about you. He came highly recommended but stiil relied on the Lord for guidanceduring the procedure. My total hip replacement was a fantastic sucess after other surgeons were not prepared to operate on me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

t surgeon

Posted on April 25th, 2012

partial knee replacement just over one week ago and I'm doing much better than I expected. He explained the risks and probabilities for satisfaction and lets the patient decide the course of action.Great surgeon wtih a great time!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christian Christensen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lexington, KY.