Dr. Christian Christensen MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 82 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.1)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    82%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 18.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is an excellent surgeon I have had two knee replacements and done great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent results from my bilateral knee replacement. A caring physician with superb skills and bedside manner! Prayed with me before surgery, which I found to be quite comforting!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I prayed all spring and summer for god to lead someone across my path with the best of best doctor that was a godly man/woman for my knees ,I'm so thankful he answered my prayers, he was not only a Christian but he prayed for the patient ,and prayed for his staff that helped him durning surgery ,I called and got right in to see Dr Christian Christensen ...I loved him ,trusted him, loved his staff and three days later he partically replaced one of my knees !! I would highly recommend this wonderful doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2015
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great dr a God fearing man.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This guy did a total hip replacement on a 400lb me and 4 months later I stand working 12 hour shifts and walk without pain or a cane!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2013
Mr
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Honest, explained all the possible risks before the time so that I could make an informed decission. He shows that he cares about you. He came highly recommended but stiil relied on the Lord for guidanceduring the procedure. My total hip replacement was a fantastic sucess after other surgeons were not prepared to operate on me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2012
t surgeon
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
partial knee replacement just over one week ago and I'm doing much better than I expected. He explained the risks and probabilities for satisfaction and lets the patient decide the course of action.Great surgeon wtih a great time!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very personable and is very kind and knows his stuff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Professional, Caring
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Christian Christensen, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lexington, KY.

Doctor

Dr. David Burandt

36 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Trevor Wilkes

13 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Peter Hester

21 years experience

3.5 of 5