Dr. Christian Dubois MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.1)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 11.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good Doctor , Totally would recommend him to anyone for Back surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor, very efficient, very courteous and really listens to you. He will tell you what he thinks but also listen to what you want. I have fusion surgery done and after many fears wonder why I waited. 7 days after sugery I walked 2 miles with no pain!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2015
My experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Dubois, Did 2 surgery s on me. First one was the discs in my neck. He was honest in what it involved and the risks. I could not turn my head to the right barely at all. It was a success and he was a Dr that listened to what I telling him. Recently he did discs in my lower back. That was a month ago,again told me the truth about what would be. I am doing well,you need to follow his directions for healing. I would send my family to him if they ever needed that type of surgery. Very good at what he does and cares for his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Remarkably respectful, courteous, and professional. I almost look forward to my next total disk arthroplasty.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2015
10 years of pain, 8 doctors, and 1 appointment with Dr. DuBois and team and 1 time I can remember waking up not in pain. Wonderful doctor.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. DuBois and Bonnie are the best team and gave me back my life!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Dubois was great! my back hasn't felt this good in years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very knowledgeable,caring, took time with us and was interested in "my story" listened and treated my husband and myself with respect. Explained the surgery, the process, the possible side effects during the surgery, recovery Very pleased we chose Dr Dubois to do my surgery
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2013
Back problems
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I absoulty love dr Doubis and his nurse Bonnie, they make you feel so comfortable, I would highly recommend this doctor for all ortho problems
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2013
back surgery
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so happy with my care. I finally have my life back. What a caring and wonderful surgeon. My care from start to finish was outstanding. i will recommend Dr DuBois to anyone. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2008
Great Surgeon
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I couldn't have picked a better doctor for my spine surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Christian Dubois, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hudson, WI.

Doctor

Dr. Nicholas Meyer

18 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robert Knowlan

23 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kevin Lindgren

7 years experience

5.0 of 5