ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christian Fras Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christian Fras?

Ratings and Reviews

42 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    11
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    11

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.6 min
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner

Showing 42 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 6th, 2017

Waited 1 1/2 hour dr Christian did not explain what's wrong with With my back he went for the big buck told me I need Physical therapy for the insurance and nerve test for the insurance and x ray for the insurance and physical therapy For the insurance then I can put Medal rods which is Fusion but dr Christian said it probably won't work

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2012

surgical patient

Being a nurse I have had the opportunity to witness many different physicians in my career. Dr. Fras stands out among the crowd. I trusted him completely, he performed a spinal fusion procedure on me and I would highly recommend him to anyone who would need his services. He went above and beyond and treated both my husband and myself with respect and great care. Hopefully no one I know needs this surgery but if they do I would without a doubt recommend Dr. Fras. He is kind and caring.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2012

Great experience.

I would definitely recommend Dr Fras! He is kind and thorough. He explains your options as far as what treatments would work best for a normal lifestyle before jumping in to surgery. I work in the medical field and recommend Dr. Fras for his bedside manor and surgical expertise!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2011

DTS

Dr. Fras is good man first...And an excellent docter second...He's diffently a Dr. for the working men and women in this area...Not some look down on you Dr...He looks after the REAL WORKING PEOPLE OF THIS TOWN!!!!!!!You want help for your back go see him..If he cant help you he'll find somebody who will..

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2011

GR8 DOC

Dr. Fras is a stone cold stud! He's a honest straightforward guy, incredibly methodical, and seems to actually care. I'm actually convinced he does. Unfortunately I've had a great number of surgeries and am so glad I was introduced to Dr. Fras. He saved my life, saved my marriage, and has me up and around again with my children.Thank you Dr. Fras you are truly one of the good guys!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2010

The Greatest Doctor Ever!

It was the best experience that could have possibly been under the circumstances. He is very professional and knowledgeable.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 25th, 2009

Dr. Fras never looked at me,reviewed my films,and said everthing was fine. I received a second opinion after I could not walk nor use my legs. I need to have an operation if I want to go places other than my bed.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

2.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 13th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christian Fras is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Broomall, PA.

  • Dr. Ronald Rosenfeld

    Dr. Ronald Rosenfeld

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Broomall, PA 0 mi

    44
  • Dr. Mark Brigham

    Dr. Mark Brigham

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Broomall, PA 0.03 mi

    4.6
    (13)
    34
  • Dr. Curt Miller

    Dr. Curt Miller

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Broomall, PA 0.03 mi

    4.3
    (27)
    38