Dr. Christian Gallery MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 8 reviews

Last 12 months:

no change

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 20 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2016
patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gallery has been my Primary Physician for many years and I really do find him to be an excellent care giver. He always makes time for any of my questions or problems and takes my foibles into account.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2015
Very good doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have received very good care from Dr. Gallery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional, friendly, sincere .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is so personable. We could not think of anything else he could do to be better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 14th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You are moved from the waiting room to an exam room quickly. However have sat in the exam room for up to an hour. Then when the doctor came in to exam room he seemed in a hurry and did not ask my mother any personal questions about her lifestyle, family or hobbies. This is why doctors in the old days made house calls, to see how people lived. He seemed very uninterested in my views of my mothers health and well being. The last straw was when his office staff was asked to forward her records to her new doctor, they drug their feet for two months. That is in direct violation of my mothers rights. "First do no harm"
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2013
One of the Best
I have been a patient of Dr. Gallery for over fifteen years. From day one he was courteous, very attentive and professional. He never seems rushed, which makes me free to ask questions. Also, I do not m ind waiting a little because he gives this same courtesy to other patients. Unfortunately I am leaving Dr. Gallery because I am moving. I just hope that I am able to find a doctor that comes close to Dr. Gallery's great attributes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2010
Amazing Dr
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Gallery is the best! I started seeing him about 6 months ago, my own Dr had moved out of the area. He is patient, kind and very interested in what you have to say. I would reccommend him to family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2009
Best doctor I have ever had
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
He and his associate, Dr. Marie David, have been my doctors for the last 8 years. They are wonderful and the most caring. They never make me feel like a number. Time is spent to answer my questions and concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Christian Gallery, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Merced, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Marie David

17 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Alan Kleinman

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Cynthia Lu

be the first to rate this Doctor