The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christian Gallery Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christian Gallery?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christian Gallery?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2017

go find another doctor

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2016

patient

Dr. Gallery has been my Primary Physician for many years and I really do find him to be an excellent care giver. He always makes time for any of my questions or problems and takes my foibles into account.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2015

Very good doctor

I have received very good care from Dr. Gallery.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2015

Very professional, friendly, sincere .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 6th, 2015

He is so personable. We could not think of anything else he could do to be better.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 15th, 2013

You are moved from the waiting room to an exam room quickly. However have sat in the exam room for up to an hour. Then when the doctor came in to exam room he seemed in a hurry and did not ask my mother any personal questions about her lifestyle, family or hobbies. This is why doctors in the old days made house calls, to see how people lived. He seemed very uninterested in my views of my mothers health and well being. The last straw was when his office staff was asked to forward her records to her new doctor, they drug their feet for two months. That is in direct violation of my mothers rights. "First do no harm"

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2013

One of the Best

I have been a patient of Dr. Gallery for over fifteen years. From day one he was courteous, very attentive and professional. He never seems rushed, which makes me free to ask questions. Also, I do not m ind waiting a little because he gives this same courtesy to other patients. Unfortunately I am leaving Dr. Gallery because I am moving. I just hope that I am able to find a doctor that comes close to Dr. Gallery's great attributes.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2010

Amazing Dr

Dr Gallery is the best! I started seeing him about 6 months ago, my own Dr had moved out of the area. He is patient, kind and very interested in what you have to say. I would reccommend him to family and friends.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2009

Best doctor I have ever had

He and his associate, Dr. Marie David, have been my doctors for the last 8 years. They are wonderful and the most caring. They never make me feel like a number. Time is spent to answer my questions and concerns.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2016

4.0 Rating

August 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christian Gallery is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Merced, CA.

  • Dr. Robin Trumbull

    Family Medicine, Clinical Pathology

    Merced, CA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (19)
    43
  • Dr. Marie David

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    Merced, CA 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (8)
    17
  • Dr. James Adrian

    Family Medicine

    Merced, CA 0.10 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    48