Dr. Christian Guzman MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Harrison, NY

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 50 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.4)

50 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    62%
  • Great
    16%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    12%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 8.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2016
Top Notch
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love this guy. I'm no movie star or Mona Lisa but he's always looked at me as though he were Michaelangeo and I was his final legacy masterpiece before he was destined to leave earth. I've had work under anesthesia, without, deep peel years ago was impeccable, after care instructions perfect, attention to client 100%, over and beyond if you have any questions, totally cares about his patients, remembers everyone and everything, could not have better character or professionalism. First rate work. Always happy. Trust him completely. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
El Dr. Guzmán no fue nada profesional cuando fui por primera vez a mi cita bostezaba parecía aburrido dejó que hablara pero el no daba ideas u opiniones no me gusto su atención
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
11 tousand dollars later, my surgery was not as I expected, Fat remove to my buttox was nothing!!!!!!! Im extremely disapponted!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best doctor and his persona is very very nice
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2013
The Best
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend Dr. Guzman. I was going to him for 7 years for botox and fillers and he truly is a master at work. I moved to Kansas and have not found any doctor that compares to Dr. Guzman.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2012
Ecstatic!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had plenty of experience with Dr. Guzman's expertise. I have had liposuction, breast reduction, botox, and now scheduled for tummy tuck. Dr. Guzman's artstic talents have shaped my body into an amazing masterpiece. He and his staff are kind, courteous, and extremely respective of my needs. Dr. Guzman is the only plastic surgeon I would use!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2012
Love my breast
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Guzman was great! I decided to get my breast done after two pregnancy and weight lost. I went from a A to a small D which he recommended. I love my breast and I had very lil pain and in 5 days I was back at work!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2011
Excellent Dr...Very happy with results
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to Dr Guzman for an implant exchange. My implants were about 15 years old. They were not leaking nor did I have any problems with them. However in that 15 year time frame, I had a baby and also gained weight then subsequently lost weight. My breasts were not what they once were. Dr Guzman exchanged my implants with the periareolar (around the nipple)method. I was back to work within 2 days and had very little pain. I am extremely pleased with the outcome, my breasts look better than they did 15 years ago. And Dr Guzman is very easy to talk to and has an excellent bedside manner. I highly recommend him

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2010
Very good dr
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Is very Good dr I am very happy
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Christian Guzman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Harrison, NY.