ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christian Helm Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.7
  • 10
  • 0
  • 4
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
17.5 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christian Helm?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Great Doctor and Staff

Posted on November 14th, 2017

My daughter suffered from a back fracture her Junior year of high school. She has suffered from pain and inflammation since. Dr. Helm and his staff were very attentive and have a plan in place to treat her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

good docter

Posted on January 5th, 2015

My first impression of Dr. Helm is that he seemed to be concerned about finding the root of my problems rather than write rx for pain meds and sending me on my way. I liked his attitude and he was more than willing to answer any question i had. Im looking forward to my next appointment and am hoping to receive a firm diagnosis and treatment plan. Also staff was kind and courteous. I would recommend this dr. Should opportunity arise

Wait time
10 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible

Posted on August 18th, 2014

Dr. Helm has no bedside manners and it was the worst experience at a Dr. Office.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

His staff are rude and he is too

Posted on November 8th, 2013

Don't waste your time or money going to this doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

UNPROFESSIONAL

Posted on April 18th, 2013

AFTER DAYS OF TRYING TO GET APPOINTMENT, FINALLY GOT ONE . (WISH I NEVER DID!) I suffer from cronic back pain. So I came to this Dr. because I lost my regular pain Dr. After losing my job and insurance. So I'm a cash paying customer and to save time and money I wanted the staff to get my medical records from my last Dr. before I came in. When appointment was made I was lied to with staff saying they had my last Drs. records.When they did not. This was important to show that I've had pain management from a known source. (I WISH I COULD AFFORD) I ended up walking out with no prescription for pain, only a prescription for a Liver Flo Test. THANKS DR. DIP ENJOY THE ONLY MONEY I HAD AT THIS TIME.I WILL FIND RELIEF ELSEWHERE! (really enjoyed how I got call two minutes before closing to give me a refund of half my money that was only refundable that day! Thanks

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2009

wonderful caring physician!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 16th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2016

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on December 31st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christian Helm is similar to the following 1 Doctors near Decatur, TX.