ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christian Linz Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christian Linz?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19.2 min

Showing 24 Ratings with 7 Comments

2.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

needs to use patient name

Dr. Linz - continuously (throughout the 3 office visits to get her fracture healed) referred to my 7 year old daughter as "beautiful" and "gorgeous" instead of her name. Made me feel uncomfortable. No problem with the care he provided just the way her addressed my 7 y/o daughter. Still bothers me.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

Explains everything well

Very nice and knowledgeable

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2016

Super doctor. Explains everything. Options given for treatment.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2015

Ingury Overlooked

I had surgery on a compound fracture & had Ulner nerve damage that wasn't diagnosed until 8 weeks after surgery by my OT & Linz didn't even bother to talk to the OT or read their notes. He just recommended me to another surgeon.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

Dr. Linz did hip replacement surgery for me. Pre-surgery, he answered all of my questions thoroughly, alleviating the stress and anxiety of the unknown My surgery was successfully completed and now, 8 1/2 months later, I can do all of the activities I was accustomed to before with absolutely no pain! Dr. Linz is kind and compassionate and has an excellent "bedside manner," relating well to me as a patient, as well as to my wife, addressing most potential concerns before we even asked.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2014

Excellent, excellent doctor. Very caring and explains everything exceptionally well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2014

Exceptional Care w/ Compassion

Dr. Linz performed a broken femur repair on our 22 yr old son, due to a severe car accident. As soon as we were informed of the procedure the Doctor described was needed, we were comforted right away that our son would regain full recovery and use of his leg again. Dr. Linz walked us through everything with optimism and encouragement. We were most impressed of the compassion he showed toward us all. When the staff related how the doctor thought of our son often and was worrisome about our son's response during recovery. Dr. Linz is an exceptional orthopedic surgeon, but a caring individual as well. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christian Linz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Washington, MO.

  • Dr. David Chalk

    Dr. David Chalk

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Washington, MO 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    32
  • Dr. James Rotramel

    Dr. James Rotramel

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Washington, MO 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (8)
    22
  • Dr. Angela Passanise

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Washington, MO 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (14)
    10