ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christian Morgan Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christian Morgan?


10 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2012

Great Physcian

Excellent bed side manners and empathy laced caring attitude make Dr Morgan a true professional

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2012

THE BEST

EXTRAAMOS AL DR. MORGAN EN MN. ESPERAMOS QUE ALGUN DIA VENGA A VISITARNOS. Y SU LINDA FAMILIA TAMBIEN. UN EXCELENTE DR.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2009

DR

Dr. Morgan is one of the most respected, will mannered, down to earth Dr's I have every had. I always feel safe when I am seeing him. He made my experience of becoming a mother wonderful. I don't no if I can do it with out him. He will be missed deeply from Worthington. But good luck to his family!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2009

Dr. Morgan is the best doctor that I have had for pregnancies. He rembered us two years after my son was born. (I only had Dr. Morgan for the pregnancy.) He is fun and easy to joke with. I will miss him when he leaves Minnesota.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2008

Top Notch Doc

Dr Morgan is a very caring person. He takes time to listen to your questions and concerns. He is very friendly and easy to talk to. He makes his patients feel important. He's a great doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christian Morgan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Afton, WY.

  • Dr. Allen Carter

    Family Medicine

    Afton, WY 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    34
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Kitchener Head

    Family Medicine

    Afton, WY 0 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    32
  • Dr. Kevin Livingston

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Afton, WY 0 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    2