ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christian Nasr Is this you?
  • 15
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christian Nasr?


19 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2015

Doctor that listens!

I had my first appointment with Dr. Nasr and I can say that he took time to answer all my questions no matter how basic they are. He did not rush me and was not impatient at all. Yes, the wait times are a little longer compared to others in Cleveland Clinic, but then he does not leave you with any unanswered questions and in more doubt than when you came in. He did not belittle my questions and allowed me voice my concerns without any hesitation and also validated them. I would recommend him to anyone who has thyroid issues or questions. I would definitely go to him again.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 31st, 2015

Waste of time

If you want to wait 2hrs before you see this doctor after your scheduled appointment then go to him. I wasted more than 2 hrs before I could see him and that is pretty frustrating. Even a surgery would not take long. This doctor should learn time management skills.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2014

First Appointment

The trip to Cleveland was a nail-biter. Early morning and in the middle of a bad rain storm. Arrived just in time for my first appointment. Was promptly seen by a student intern, Rachel. She was a sweetheart. Probably a little older than my own daughter, she made me feel at ease. I was then seen promptly by Dr. Nasr. And was I impressed! I was refered to him due to high T4 levels. My GP was ready to medicate my thyroid but I wanted a second opinion. Dr. N. listened to my symptoms, did my physical and said you do not have thyroid issues. I was relieved. But then he said you are showing signs of Cushings disease. He explained how my Nuva Ring increased my T4 levels "falsely" and how my fatique, weight gain, weird fatty deposits, insulin resistance, HBP are all symptoms of Cushings. He said when he looked at me (flushed moon face) he would have diagnoised me without any tests. But I am scheduled for the 24 hour urine test in a jug...and we will go from there. He was very informative, easy to talk with, didn't make me feel inferior and remembered my and my husband names! I am overweight, but he was not judgemental as many physicans can be. He was friendly and knowledgable in his suggestions. I don't want to be sick ,but I am glad I have him in my corner.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2012

Excellent Experience

After a distressing initial diagnosis by my family doctor, I was sent to see Dr. Nasr who's first order of business was to take down and talk about every detail of my thyroid history. Then we talked about what the chances of cancer really are. He explained every step and gave me the opportunity to make decisions and be involved. Even after discovering that there was no cancer, Dr. Nasr was careful to follow-up and talk about things to look for. I feel much more at ease after my visits with Dr. Nasr.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2011

Dr. Nasr is the best! Literally, he is my favorite physician ever. He is extremely professional. I always leave his office feeling that my concerns have been addressed. He encourages patients to keep in touch with him via electronic communication and he responds timely.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christian Nasr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cleveland, OH.

  • Dr. Elizabeth Babcox

    Dr. Elizabeth Babcox

    Internal Medicine

    Cleveland, OH

    5.0
    (1)
    35
  • Dr. Soumya Chatterjee

    Dr. Soumya Chatterjee

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Cleveland, OH

    4.5
    (17)
    31
  • Dr. Gustavo Heresi Davila

    Dr. Gustavo Heresi Davila

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Cleveland, OH

    4.0
    (1)