The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christian Perez Is this you?
  • 8
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christian Perez?


13 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2016

Amazing doctor!

Dr. Perez was an amazing doctor. Very. educated and informative every step of the way. Gave us our first child! Sad he is no longer with the New Hope Center.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

December 29th, 2015

They switch and change appt without checking first never meet a nurse no patient education on a biopsy to be done NO pt education dr was great staff was horrible and treated pt as if they didn't matter or they didn't know anything

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2015

Dr Perez exceeds expectations. He goes the extra mile to care for his patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2013

Great!

What a breath of fresh air! We tried for 5 years and the New Hope clinic was our final answer to prayers. Dr Robin and Dr Perez are wonderful. We were treated like people and not like cattle. I wasn't herded in and herded out like I felt in other places. Don't give up until you try the New Hope center.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2013

Dr. Perez can do what other fertility Docs cannot!

I've been a patient of Dr. Perez for over two years now. He worked miracles and gave us our first child, now we are working with Dr. Perez and his staff again to expand our family once more. If you have had challenges with getting pregnant and have struggled with the decision to work with a fertility specialist, you would be sorely remiss if you went anywhere else other than the New Hope Center. Dr. Perez dug deep to find out what our issues were and discovered health issues that were the root of my fertility issues, causing so many miscarriages. I thank god every day for Dr. Perez!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 12th, 2011

Horrible

Was misdiagnosed here. Both doctors made several mistakes in treatment, resulting in lost time and money. Went down the street and had surgery done only to find health related issues contributing to miscarriage. Misdiagnosis could have also cost me my life if I had stayed with Hope Center. They don't really care. Get em in, get the money, get em out. Very disappointed. Dr. Perez is not a very well informed physician and his pompous attitude prevents him from admitting his own mistakes.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

1.0 Rating

October 5th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2014

3.7 Rating

June 16th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christian Perez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Virginia Beach, VA.

  • Dr. Robin Poe-Zeigler

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Virginia Beach, VA 0 mi

    3.0
    (23)
    28
  • Dr. Maurice Young

    Aerospace Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Virginia Beach, VA 1.23 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    13
  • Dr. David Peters

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Virginia Beach, VA 1.23 mi

    4.3
    (15)
    26