ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christian Schrock Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christian Schrock?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christian Schrock?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 23 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2016

Dr. Schrock has been my doctor for about 20 years. The man is wonderful!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2016

I was seen for an accident in 1988. I was treated with the up most care. Doc was very knowledgeable on the issues I was having. He was recommended by Dr Bocklage.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2015

Highly Recommended

Dr. Schrock and his staff are very caring and thorough. Dr. Schrock reads through lab reports, discusses symptoms and solutions and gives his reasons for his plan. I was truly amazed at his sincere care and time he spent explaining things to me. I would highly recommend Dr. Schrock for anyone having an infectious disease or other complications from an infection.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 28th, 2015

Worst experience ever with a dr. Does not listen, explain or involve the patient.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

suffering Doctorless Patient

Memorable.... I was referrered by my family practitioner. I contacted them ASAP. I was told they would need my records faxed over from my primary Dr, which I promptly made happen. Also during that initial phone call I was 'Screened?' and ask some about my health history and current issue. That's when I realized they had no intension on seeing me! I was told he was going out of the country soon... and other 'wishy-washy' details that lead me to believe I was being 'gassed'. I called them to confirm they recieved my records. At that point, I asked 'Lisa' to please call me 'Either way'. So I could find another Dr? A week... still no call. So I called, asked for Lisa. She took my call. Put me on hold, only to come back on and tell me some bogus thing about the Dr not having any experience in the 'new ways' of Hep C.... blah blah. (It says he has '39!' years experience!!) and was declining me as a new patient! Lol Imagine that? Obviously he's well established in the 'coasting' stage of his career.... And can afford to pick the 'Gravy' off the top! I am disappointed to say the least. Don't forget. Dr's are human. Not necessarily smarter than you or I. Everything they know..... They learned. Basically, they went to scool longer. There are good-great Dr's, they're just getting few and far in between. Not a victim! Still sick. And frustrated. Helpless, Hopeless, and insignificant feelings.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 23rd, 2015

Very disappointed!

Worst staff I have ever experienced in the medical field by far!!!!! Poor patient relations, rude & extremely short in patience & showing compassion! Dr.schrock is better than his staff, but if your looking for a safe environment after you have been given bad new this is not the place for your care!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2014

Strep infection in right foot

Dr Schrock genuinely cared about me as his patient. He visited me in the hospital. He treated me with compassion in my follow up visits at his Robbinsdale office. His staff was cheerful, on-time, they expected my arrival, and my patient experience was 5 stars. Dr Schrock is highly recommended because he makes his patients a top-priority and he puts his patients at the center of everything he does.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2011

Compulsively fights disease & seeks pt. cures.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

January 15th, 2017

2.0 Rating

January 14th, 2017

2.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

2.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christian Schrock is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Minneapolis, MN.

  • Dr. Thomas Pettus

    Internal Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Minneapolis, MN 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    33
  • Dr. Shelley Lennox

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Minneapolis, MN 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    38
  • Dr. Bruce Cantor

    Dr. Bruce Cantor

    Pediatrics, Internal Medicine

    Minneapolis, MN 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    22