ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christian Schupp Is this you?
  • 24
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
8.3 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christian Schupp?


26 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

He really cares about your health , and you as a person. My family and I are very grateful to have him as our Doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2015

I really like this guy. he is very personable and friendly. He doesn't mind if you bring up other issues that were not the primary issue you called about.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2013

Great bedside manner

Dr. Schupp is our go to sports medicine doctor. I have a 9-year-old son who is very active in karate and gymnastics (and also just a typical boy) so we have seen Dr. Schupp multiple times for multiple injuries. Each time he greets us like we are family - even from the very first visit! He takes him time to explain the injury, treatment and follow-up and is very through. We will not use any other doctor for our sports injuries. I cannot say enough good things about him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2013

Professional

Dr. Schupp was prompt, professional, and spot on with diagnosis. I was recommended by a sports medicine trainer (Dwight A) to see Dr. Schupp. It was a great recommendation. Dr. Schupp took time to exam, explain exactly the issues, options to remedy and then wrote the scripts. Class, professionalism, care and knowledgeable best describe Dr. Schupp. Would recommend to anyone!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 18th, 2011

We saw Dr. Schupp in Urgent Care and we will never see him again. He is clearly more interested in Sports Medicine then Family Medicine, which is fine, but say that. He argued with me on whether or not my son had a history of sinus infections (CT scan and ENT diagnosed) and then told me that if he had, he needed to be in some kind of book, because that doesn't happen. He diagnosed him with a cold, even though he had no cold symptoms other then symptoms that matched with a sinus infection, and sent us home. We still ended up with our PCP the next day with a diagnosis of a sinus infection and a trip to the ENT for a culture which determined he had a....bacterial sinus infection...I was not impressed with his medical knowledge and was actually offended by his bedside manner.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2010

The best doctor I have ever had!! Finally a doctor who takes time with you and has the most caring bedside manner. I'm just sorry to see him leave CA. The next doctor will have some very high standards to live up to;

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2010

Terrific doctor and person!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2009

The best doctor I have ever had I'm 42 years old.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christian Schupp is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. Scott Rand

    Dr. Scott Rand

    Family Medicine, Sports Medicine

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    4.7
    (37)
    28
  • Dr. Olusanjo Adeoye

    Dr. Olusanjo Adeoye

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    9
  • Dr. Gregory Seelhoefer

    Dr. Gregory Seelhoefer

    Family Medicine, Sports Medicine

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    4.2
    (10)
    8