ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christian Stone Is this you?
  • 8
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
32.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christian Stone?


17 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2015

Great Doctor

He got me in his schedule fast. Knew I was nervous, and limited my tests. Didn't do more than I needed. Diagnosed me 100%, and lead me in the right direction, with the right surgeon. Basically saved my life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 29th, 2015

This doctor was very rude and abrupt (poor bedside manner). He did not have good interpersonal skills and did not make me feel comfortable at all! He would not allow me to voice my medical concerns and didn't appear to be willing to listen to what I was saying. This was my worst experience with a medical doctor!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 9th, 2013

Excess wait time/poor infection control

Had a scheduled appt at the W Charleston location. Wait time exceeded one hour. lobby and exam rooms appeared as if equipment had not been cleaned or maintained which prompts one to question quality of care and infection control. I lost confidence in this physician after excessive wait and observation of the clinic. I terminated my appointment and have no desire to return.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2013

Best in town for colitis
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 26th, 2012

no patience and rude and miss informing

has been less than honest on more the 2 occasions. rude pompus and doe not pay attention not at all cappable of giving the patient the bennifit of the doubt. in fact at one point dissrespectfull and un approachable.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

3.0 Rating

September 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

November 12th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christian Stone is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.

  • Dr. Fridolin Sy ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Fridolin Sy

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    4.9
    (7)
    11
  • Dr. Vijay Jayaraman

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    4.5
    (13)
    9
  • Dr. Yosef Kahn

    Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    13