ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christian Verhagen Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christian Verhagen?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christian Verhagen?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

Wonderful & professional care. Excellent staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2012

Great physician! Really cares about his patients.

My husband and I have been going to Dr. Verhagen for several years now. I highly recommend him. We would not dream of going to anyone else. He takes t ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2011

Dr Verhagen is available to me and my family 24 hours a day 7 days a week even on his vacations. He takes extra time with me during my appointments when needed, He is very caring and has an excellent bedside manner.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 27th, 2011

Does not seem to care

He just does not seem to care. Every time he writes me a perscription, the pharmacy has to call him because the directions are wrong.He keeps giving me antibiotics that do not work on me, even though I have told him they do not work.When he is on vacation, he has no backup doctor covering for him.The last time I was in the office, he was in a big hurry, did not explain anything to me. I had to ask staff what all he was testing for with the blood draw. Staff is very nice.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2010

Educator

Dr. Verhagen is an excellent doctor. He knows his field well but does not hestitate to recomment a specialist when necessary.His office staff is courteous and friendly as is he. I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

4.0 Rating

March 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.7 Rating

August 14th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2014

2.3 Rating

February 8th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2012

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christian Verhagen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Noblesville, IN.

  • Dr. Elpidio Feliciano

    Internal Medicine, Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Noblesville, IN 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    17
  • Dr. Samia Burton

    Internal Medicine

    Noblesville, IN 0 mi

    3.9
    (8)
    27
  • Dr. Esther Jones

    Internal Medicine

    Noblesville, IN 0 mi

    2.7
    (4)
    28