The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christian Wolff Is this you?
  • 28
  • 2
  • 3
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christian Wolff?


37 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2016

Never in a rush

Dr. Wolff always takes time to talk through whatever issue I have and discusses with me all available options.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2016

Great Doctor

Dr. Wolff is probably one of the best doctors I have ever seen. He's very knowledgeable, compassionate, professional and he always allows you to ask questions. His wait time may be slightly longer but I look past that because of the time he spends with his patients. He does not treat you like a number. When I return to the area he will be my doctor again.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

Best doctors visit ever

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2015

I've been seeing Dr. Wolff since 2000 and love him and his staff! They are always friendly and I can almost always get in to see him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2012

Here is your new doctor...

Dr. Wolff has been my primary care doctor for more than 10 years. I highly recommend him if you want a doctor who is up to date and agressive with his treatments. He gets the job done, and is highly respected by his peers and patients.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2012

Dr. Wolff is the "BEST"!

Dr. Wolff is the "BEST". He makes you feel very comfortable. He is very knowledgable. He treats you like you are a member of his family. He is caring. He never rushes you. He takes his time with you. He makes sure you understand what he is saying. He also displays kindness and concern for his patients. I would recommend and have recommended him to all my family, friends, and anyone I meet.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2011

Great Bedside Manner

He treats you like an old friend and he knows your profile off the top of his head. He is reluctant to do test, which is good and bad.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

3.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christian Wolff is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cornelius, NC.

  • Dr. Mark Higdon

    Family Medicine

    Cornelius, NC 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    21
  • Dr. Amy Alexanian

    Dr. Amy Alexanian

    Family Medicine

    Cornelius, NC 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (10)
    17
  • Dr. Kelley Lawrence

    Family Medicine

    Cornelius, NC 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    9