Dr. Christian Wolff MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Cornelius, NC

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 37 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.5)

37 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    3%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 27 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2016
Never in a rush
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wolff always takes time to talk through whatever issue I have and discusses with me all available options.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2016
Great Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wolff is probably one of the best doctors I have ever seen. He's very knowledgeable, compassionate, professional and he always allows you to ask questions. His wait time may be slightly longer but I look past that because of the time he spends with his patients. He does not treat you like a number. When I return to the area he will be my doctor again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Best doctors visit ever
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing Dr. Wolff since 2000 and love him and his staff! They are always friendly and I can almost always get in to see him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2012
Here is your new doctor...
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wolff has been my primary care doctor for more than 10 years. I highly recommend him if you want a doctor who is up to date and agressive with his treatments. He gets the job done, and is highly respected by his peers and patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2012
Dr. Wolff is the "BEST"!
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Dr. Wolff is the "BEST". He makes you feel very comfortable. He is very knowledgable. He treats you like you are a member of his family. He is caring. He never rushes you. He takes his time with you. He makes sure you understand what he is saying. He also displays kindness and concern for his patients. I would recommend and have recommended him to all my family, friends, and anyone I meet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2011
Great Bedside Manner
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He treats you like an old friend and he knows your profile off the top of his head. He is reluctant to do test, which is good and bad.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 30th, 2017

3.0 of 5
April 5th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Christian Wolff, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cornelius, NC.