ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christian Woodbury Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christian Woodbury?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christian Woodbury?

Ratings and Reviews

56 Ratings with 25 Comments

  • Excellent
    50
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    50
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.6 min

Showing 56 Ratings with 25 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2017

EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE

He is very busy, but very efficient and highly skilled. I suffered a really bad fracture of two bones, and some tendon issues of the right wrist. Dr. Woodbury installed hardware to fix the bones to where they belonged. I hated that scar on my wrist, but with all the care he provided, it's now barely visible and it's 3 months post-surgery. I have no pain and can almost do all I did before. His manner is excellent and he's just an overall good guy. My excellent results speak volumes for his abilities. Thanks Doc!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

THE BEST

I have had several surgeries on my hands and I have all of the faith and trust in Dr. Woodbury. When he tells me somthing, I know he has my best interest in mind.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2017

I am very happy with Dr. Woodbury. He performed carpal tunnel surgery on both of my wrists and did an excellent job! He also gave me an injection for the trigger finger on my right hand and it took care of the problem. Dr. Woodbury is an awesome doctor! Very professional and shows he truly cares. Takes time to listen to your issues, and will answer any questions you may have! I would highly recommend him to anyone!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2017

professional

Good office staff from scheduling and keeping things running smoothly. Dr. Woodbury is a confident professional that makes for a relaxed experience.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

I was rushed back from Iraq for surgery on my finger. I made an appointment with Dr. Woodbury and he was able to see me the next day. When he saw me, he rushed me into surgery the same exact day. i was surprised and pleased with the outcome of his service and the service of his staff. I was granted the necessary time with out rush to recover from my injury. More that likely I will be sticking with SATOG if there are any more injuries in the future.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

Successful and Thankful!

After trying to ignore the sharp pains in my hands that traveled up my arm, woke me up during the night, and I don't want to forget to mention the numbness that ensued, I decided finally, to address the problem. My general physician referred me to Dr. Woodbury. I am not going to go into all the treatment details, however, I did have surgery for carpal tunnel syndrome and trigger finger release. The surgery was a day surgery, I checked in with ease and efficiency, had my surgery went home that afternoon with some soreness, and a little pain, I didn't even need the Rx., I took some ibuprofen . I followed his instructions for hand exercise, and I am pain free. Dr. Woodbury is a talented surgeon and I am so thankful I was referred to him. I highly recommend Dr. Woodbury, I only wish I had done this two years ago. To Dr. Woodbury, thank you so much!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

For the past 13 years, I've seen many doctors for several different medical conditions. Dr Christian Woodbury took time to explain the diagnoses, the plan of action and recovery time. I didn't feel like just another number with only 5 minutes of his time. Truly a great doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2016

When it comes to cortisone injections he is the best! Just left my appointment after having 2 injectionsh

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

Great Results with my Hand Surgery
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2015

everyone is very helpful and kind.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2015

Dr Woodbury is one of the most compassionate doctors I know, and I have had plenty of experience with doctors. He is genuinely interested in your problem and spend appropriate time with his diagnosis and explanation. I would highly recommend him to anyone!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2015

A TRUE PROFESSIONAL IN HIS FIELD

I have been a patient of Dr. Woodbury's for several years and he has performed three surgeries (hand, later and bilateral elbow) in two years due to repetitive motions injuries from work. Each surgery has been a success and Dr. Woodbury explained the surgery and post surgery recovery to me-even does post-surgery follow-up phone calls to insure the patient is doing well. Dr. Woodbury is very trustworthy and an excellent surgeon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christian Woodbury is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.

  • Dr. Robert Morales

    General Surgery, Vascular Surgery

    San Antonio, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    42
  • Dr. Tamara Merchant-Mccambry

    Colon and Rectal Surgery, General Surgery

    San Antonio, TX 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (10)
    18
  • Dr. James Connaughton

    General Surgery, Colon and Rectal Surgery

    San Antonio, TX 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (39)
    19