Dr. Christie Egbuchunam MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Mansfield, TX

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (-0.2)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    84%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 20 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2017
GREAT DR! STAFF IS AMAZING
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff at RHMC are amazing and nice. The appointment time are exceptional. Also the clinic is very clean and neat. The doctor spends time with me in the room, and provides great advice to patients on weight loss program. This dr. also has a good allergy testing and prescribes the best care to her patients!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor!! She spends times with the patients, and cares about them. Doesn't rush people out of the room when they have an appointment. Staff is kind & courteous & helpful. Also, scheduling a followup visit has been very easy. Staff also calls in advance to confirm appointments for patients!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2017
Great Experience & Great Office
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This clinic has a very nice,polite, and well-mannered staff. The receptionist is always helpful and knowledgeable. The Dr also spends time in the room with the patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2017
Great Dr. highly intelligent and skilled in many avenues. She loves her patients and is trying to take a stand AGAINST Type 2 DIABETES!!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 25th, 2017
Wait times are horrible among other things
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is nice to patients, but every appointment I am waiting at least an hour to see her, she goes through nurses and staff like water, I heard her snapping and yelling at them every time I was there which was monthly for about 7 months before I gave up on them because of the ridiculous wait times. Also the first time I went, lab work was done for things I didn't request and wasn't told about.. I received lab bills for thousands of dollars from a place I had never heard of. Never going back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
October 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Long wait times. Staff is inexperienced. You can hear all conversation going on in the hallways.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2011
Physical Exam
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This was the most complete physical exam I have received. Checked everything from head to toe. I was a little nervous being a male, but she remained professional even when examining my male parts. She even gave me a womans opinion on the subject as well. Thannks Doc!

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2011
My family is blessed to know Dr. E.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Egbuchunam is a very caring doctor. She genuinely wants you to be healthier. I am so glad that my family has found her. My husband, my 8 year old son and myself all go to see her. My 8 year old son even trusts her so much that he shares personal information with her about his male parts. My family is blessed to know Dr. E.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
SHE IS ASOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2017
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2017
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2017
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Christie Egbuchunam, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Mansfield, TX.