ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Christie Egbuchunam Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.7
  • 18
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Christie Egbuchunam?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Excellent

Posted on August 31st, 2017

Dr. E is very thorough when it comes to her patients, she makes sure that you understand case by case situations things that have to do with your health. She is truly a great physician.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT DR! STAFF IS AMAZING

Posted on July 13th, 2017

The staff at RHMC are amazing and nice. The appointment time are exceptional. Also the clinic is very clean and neat. The doctor spends time with me in the room, and provides great advice to patients on weight loss program. This dr. also has a good allergy testing and prescribes the best care to her patients!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2017

Great Doctor!! She spends times with the patients, and cares about them. Doesn't rush people out of the room when they have an appointment. Staff is kind & courteous & helpful. Also, scheduling a followup visit has been very easy. Staff also calls in advance to confirm appointments for patients!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Experience & Great Office

Posted on May 4th, 2017

This clinic has a very nice,polite, and well-mannered staff. The receptionist is always helpful and knowledgeable. The Dr also spends time in the room with the patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dr. highly intelligent and skilled in many avenues. She loves her patients and is trying to take a stand AGAINST Type 2 DIABETES!!

Posted on May 3rd, 2017

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Wait times are horrible among other things

Posted on January 25th, 2017

She is nice to patients, but every appointment I am waiting at least an hour to see her, she goes through nurses and staff like water, I heard her snapping and yelling at them every time I was there which was monthly for about 7 months before I gave up on them because of the ridiculous wait times. Also the first time I went, lab work was done for things I didn't request and wasn't told about.. I received lab bills for thousands of dollars from a place I had never heard of. Never going back.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2016

Long wait times. Staff is inexperienced. You can hear all conversation going on in the hallways.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Physical Exam

Posted on November 7th, 2011

This was the most complete physical exam I have received. Checked everything from head to toe. I was a little nervous being a male, but she remained professional even when examining my male parts. She even gave me a womans opinion on the subject as well. Thannks Doc!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My family is blessed to know Dr. E.

Posted on July 29th, 2011

Dr. Egbuchunam is a very caring doctor. She genuinely wants you to be healthier. I am so glad that my family has found her. My husband, my 8 year old son and myself all go to see her. My 8 year old son even trusts her so much that he shares personal information with her about his male parts. My family is blessed to know Dr. E.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2009

SHE IS ASOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Christie Egbuchunam is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mansfield, TX.