Dr. Christie Ganas MD, DMD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Reading, PA

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 61 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

61 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Wait Time 11.1 minutes
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exceptional treatment and care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
January 27th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She took care of my mother-in-law and she was awesome. My mother -in-law is 86 yrs old and she hates doctors, when we left her office she said. I like her. I since then have been seeing Dr. Ganas and she has been so helpful with all my issues. I could not ask for better
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2014
An amazing doctor!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ganas is incredibly friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and takes the time to listen. I never feel rushed and she answers all of my questions honestly and thoroughly. She is professional yet extremely down to earth and makes me feel really comfortable. I would highly recommend her to all of my friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2013
Great
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ganis is warm and very caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2012
Great, compassionate physician and person
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't say enough good about Dr. Ganas.She will work with a patient and try to find a solution to a problem. She is warmand caring, but also professional. It is difficult getting an appointment with her, but, when I had to leave the country in a hurry, she fit me into the schedule so that I could get my exam and medications before my trip.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Any Dr appt. makes me nervous, but with Dr. Ganas she puts you at ease right away. It's not uncommon for her to give you a hello hug! She is very easy to talk to and will spend as much time with you as you need. She is truly concerned about you and wants whats best for her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2012
Love Dr. Ganas!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is so sincere, proactive and thorough. Best GYN I've ever been to!

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Overall good to great experience. Knowledgeable and caring physician. I would highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2011
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I sufferfrom MS. Where a lot of my other Drs. just srite everything off to that, Both Dr. Ganas and Dr. Hassin have gone out of their way to help me determine what else has been going on. Where I hear of something that might help me with the complications of my condition, Dr. Ganas is over the top! I love my Dr.s and will continue to sing their praises! I just love them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2010
wonderful doctor!!!! and excellent staff!!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ganas is very caring and professional. Highly recommended!!! #1 office staff. Her nurse went above and beyond for me. I appreciate them very much!

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2010
Excellent
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is very caring and listens. It takes a while to get an appointment because she is so well liked.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love, love, love her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Christie Ganas, MD, DMD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Reading, PA.