ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christie Ganas Is this you?
  • 51
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
11.1 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christie Ganas?


63 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

Exceptional treatment and care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 27th, 2015

She took care of my mother-in-law and she was awesome. My mother -in-law is 86 yrs old and she hates doctors, when we left her office she said. I like her. I since then have been seeing Dr. Ganas and she has been so helpful with all my issues. I could not ask for better

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2014

An amazing doctor!!!

Dr. Ganas is incredibly friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and takes the time to listen. I never feel rushed and she answers all of my questions honestly and thoroughly. She is professional yet extremely down to earth and makes me feel really comfortable. I would highly recommend her to all of my friends and family.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2013

Great

Dr. Ganis is warm and very caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2012

Great, compassionate physician and person

I can't say enough good about Dr. Ganas.She will work with a patient and try to find a solution to a problem. She is warmand caring, but also professional. It is difficult getting an appointment with her, but, when I had to leave the country in a hurry, she fit me into the schedule so that I could get my exam and medications before my trip.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2012

Any Dr appt. makes me nervous, but with Dr. Ganas she puts you at ease right away. It's not uncommon for her to give you a hello hug! She is very easy to talk to and will spend as much time with you as you need. She is truly concerned about you and wants whats best for her patients.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2012

Love Dr. Ganas!

She is so sincere, proactive and thorough. Best GYN I've ever been to!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2012

Overall good to great experience. Knowledgeable and caring physician. I would highly recommend her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2011

I sufferfrom MS. Where a lot of my other Drs. just srite everything off to that, Both Dr. Ganas and Dr. Hassin have gone out of their way to help me determine what else has been going on. Where I hear of something that might help me with the complications of my condition, Dr. Ganas is over the top! I love my Dr.s and will continue to sing their praises! I just love them!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2010

wonderful doctor!!!! and excellent staff!!!!

Dr. Ganas is very caring and professional. Highly recommended!!! #1 office staff. Her nurse went above and beyond for me. I appreciate them very much!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2010

Excellent

She is very caring and listens. It takes a while to get an appointment because she is so well liked.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2010

Love, love, love her!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christie Ganas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Reading, PA.

  • Dr. Barry Graham

    Dr. Barry Graham

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Reading, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
  • Dr. Anna Grassi

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Residency

    Reading, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    5
  • Dr. Connie Yeung

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Reading, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    5