Overall Review

4.5
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    80%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 15.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
my son has been going here for awhile he loves going to see the eye doctor and that i enjoy
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctors are great but the receptionists need some customer service skills!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
September 30th, 2015
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My appointment was at 8:20am, at 8:45am I asked the receptionist if thing we're running behind. She was rude and just said 'it'll be a little longer' with a tone and look. I ended up waiting 25 minutes for my daughter to be seen. They put eye drops in her eyes and said to wait 20 minutes. We waited for an hour. Literally an hour. We saw the doctor for a total of 5 minutes tops. We were brought downstairs for another picture and waited 15 minutes before I got up and just left. We were there for a total of 2 hours because I left at 10:20. I had no idea to expect that and my daughter wanted to go to school.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Couldn't have gotten a better referral! Everyone is Great!, 💛💕💜
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2013
Fantastic!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My children have been patients of Dr. Morse for just over 5 years. We have a fantastic relationship, and I would strongly recommend anybody who has any concerns about their children's eyes to set up an appointment with Christie. The only negative thing to say about her has to do with how popular she is - which is that it can be difficult to schedule an appointment due to her busy schedule (Which is not her fault, obviously). Her staff is as nice as she is, and you can tell she really cares about each and every one of her patients. Having somebody of her caliber in New Hampshire has been a blessing for my family, and more importantly, both of my children.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
She introduced herself as Christie in a barely audible voice then vanished. I could only assume she was the doctor we were there to see. She was very cold and seemed put out that my two year old could not tell her what she was pointing to. I'm sorry, he has a decent vocabulary, but he simply did not know what the objects were she was pointing to. Overall, very discouraging visit, especially given how exceptional EVERYONE else is at Concord Eye Care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2012
Mom
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Christie Morse was extremely patient with my child. The experience was informative and overall "kid friendly" Dr. Morse was a second opionion and I am very pleased that I found a doctor that will take the time to answer all my questions and concerns. Dr.Morse also made my son feel very comfortable throughout the exam and in follow up visits
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My son has been seeing Dr Morse for 11 years. She is a "straight to the point" person. But has a great sense of humor. She is thorough and accurate. It can be a long wait for an appointment. There are few Pediatric Ophthalmologist in NH. I am very satisfied with her care of my son.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Christie Morse, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Concord, NH.

Doctor

Dr. Maynard Wheeler

3.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Paul Rychwalski

22 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Bradford Hall

20 years experience

4.3 of 5