ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christie Morse Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christie Morse?

Ratings and Reviews

31 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 31 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2015

my son has been going here for awhile he loves going to see the eye doctor and that i enjoy

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2015

Doctors are great but the receptionists need some customer service skills!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

My appointment was at 8:20am, at 8:45am I asked the receptionist if thing we're running behind. She was rude and just said 'it'll be a little longer' with a tone and look. I ended up waiting 25 minutes for my daughter to be seen. They put eye drops in her eyes and said to wait 20 minutes. We waited for an hour. Literally an hour. We saw the doctor for a total of 5 minutes tops. We were brought downstairs for another picture and waited 15 minutes before I got up and just left. We were there for a total of 2 hours because I left at 10:20. I had no idea to expect that and my daughter wanted to go to school.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2015

Couldn't have gotten a better referral! Everyone is Great!, 💛💕💜

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2013

Fantastic!

My children have been patients of Dr. Morse for just over 5 years. We have a fantastic relationship, and I would strongly recommend anybody who has any concerns about their children's eyes to set up an appointment with Christie. The only negative thing to say about her has to do with how popular she is - which is that it can be difficult to schedule an appointment due to her busy schedule (Which is not her fault, obviously). Her staff is as nice as she is, and you can tell she really cares about each and every one of her patients. Having somebody of her caliber in New Hampshire has been a blessing for my family, and more importantly, both of my children.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2012

She introduced herself as Christie in a barely audible voice then vanished. I could only assume she was the doctor we were there to see. She was very cold and seemed put out that my two year old could not tell her what she was pointing to. I'm sorry, he has a decent vocabulary, but he simply did not know what the objects were she was pointing to. Overall, very discouraging visit, especially given how exceptional EVERYONE else is at Concord Eye Care.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2012

Mom

Dr. Christie Morse was extremely patient with my child. The experience was informative and overall "kid friendly" Dr. Morse was a second opionion and I am very pleased that I found a doctor that will take the time to answer all my questions and concerns. Dr.Morse also made my son feel very comfortable throughout the exam and in follow up visits

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2011

My son has been seeing Dr Morse for 11 years. She is a "straight to the point" person. But has a great sense of humor. She is thorough and accurate. It can be a long wait for an appointment. There are few Pediatric Ophthalmologist in NH. I am very satisfied with her care of my son.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2017

4.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

April 7th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christie Morse is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Concord, NH.

  • Dr. Paul Rychwalski

    Dr. Paul Rychwalski

    Ophthalmology

    Concord, NH 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    23
  • Dr. Peter Wasserman

    Dr. Peter Wasserman

    Ophthalmology

    Concord, NH 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    35
  • Dr. Thomas Hand

    Ophthalmology

    Concord, NH 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    46