ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christie Mousaw Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christie Mousaw?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christie Mousaw?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

no words can express the personal care from Dr. Mousaw...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2014

Best Primary Care Doc I've Had

I've been seeing Dr. Mousaw for 7 years now, and have kept her as my primary care doctor even though I now live over an hour from her office. She is always very caring and our appointments never feel rushed. I have always been able to make an appointment when I need one, and I feel very comfortable being honest with her about my not-so-healthy behaviors, knowing that she will listen to me without judgement and give me useful recommendations, instead of being condescending and accusatory, like some of my previous doctors. At my most recent visit, I was diagnosed with a heart arrhythmia, and instead of leaving me to navigate the cardiologist, she had the cardiology practice downstairs squeeze me in that morning, and followed up with me throughout all of the testing; my cardiologist didn't even call me to let me know the outcome of my tests, but when my results were referred to Dr. Mousaw, she called me immediately to see if I had any questions. I can't recommend her highly enough.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2013

1. She is very rude to patients, no interpersonal skills 2. She does not know how to prescribe my medications and I fully trust my pharmacist. 3. I would not recommend her to my friends.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2010

Excellent family physician!

Dr. Mousaw is an excellent family physician. She is extremely caring person, gives me always the right treatment and medications and follow up for my results or condition. She answers via fax or email on time. She treats me like I am her only one patient. I have never had better doctor and I highly recommend her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2010

Great Doctor

My family loves Dr. Mousaw. I have four daughters and we all see her. She has a great disposition and makes us feel comfortable and relaxed at every visit

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2010

Caring and Knowledgable

Great attitude, caring, knowledgable one you can trust.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 28th, 2015

2.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christie Mousaw is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glen Mills, PA.

  • Dr. Eric Lake

    Dr. Eric Lake

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine

    Glen Mills, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    16
  • Dr. Jason Delcollo

    Family Medicine

    Glen Mills, PA 0 mi

    4.9
    (67)
    7
  • Dr. Henry Luu

    Family Medicine

    Glen Mills, PA 0 mi

    4.8
    (9)
    9