ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christina Brueggemann Is this you?
  • 7
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christina Brueggemann?


11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2012

Love this Pediatrician and her associates

My little one loves Dr. B! I highly recommend her. Can always get an appt, if not immediately with her, the other docs in the office are also board certified peds and are all excellent. Staff are wonderful as well. All around a great office!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2011

wonderful

She is wonderful!! She really cares and always makes my daughter feel comfortable. I wouldn't suggest any other doctors in the practice, but she is worth it. We drive over a half hour to see her when needed.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2011

Amazing

After switching doctors because we moved, I could not have been luckier. Dr. Brueggemann is wonderful and really cares about my daughter. It is too bad she doesn't see adults because I would switch in a heartbeat.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2011

Excellent pediatrician

I cannot say enough about Dr. Brueggeman. She's an intelligent, caring physician, takes wonderful care of my special needs child, and her staff are exceptional as well. You can't make a better choice in pediatrician. And a side benefit is a live person answering the phone! :)

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2010

Very caring, and intelligent, showed sincere concern for my child and treated both of us with respect. We were not rushed.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

October 9th, 2009

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christina Brueggemann is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ballston Lake, NY.

  • Dr. Lynn Hickey

    Dr. Lynn Hickey

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Ballston Lake, NY 0 mi

    4.1
    (13)
    18
  • Dr. Timothy Nicholson

    Dr. Timothy Nicholson

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Ballston Lake, NY 0 mi

    3.9
    (12)
    18
  • Dr. James Gaylord

    Dr. James Gaylord

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Ballston Lake, NY 0 mi

    3.9
    (15)
    29