Dr. Christina Brueggemann MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Ballston Lake, NY

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-3.1)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    64%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    18%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2012
Love this Pediatrician and her associates
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My little one loves Dr. B! I highly recommend her. Can always get an appt, if not immediately with her, the other docs in the office are also board certified peds and are all excellent. Staff are wonderful as well. All around a great office!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2011
wonderful
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is wonderful!! She really cares and always makes my daughter feel comfortable. I wouldn't suggest any other doctors in the practice, but she is worth it. We drive over a half hour to see her when needed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2011
Amazing
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After switching doctors because we moved, I could not have been luckier. Dr. Brueggemann is wonderful and really cares about my daughter. It is too bad she doesn't see adults because I would switch in a heartbeat.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2011
Excellent pediatrician
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I cannot say enough about Dr. Brueggeman. She's an intelligent, caring physician, takes wonderful care of my special needs child, and her staff are exceptional as well. You can't make a better choice in pediatrician. And a side benefit is a live person answering the phone! :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring, and intelligent, showed sincere concern for my child and treated both of us with respect. We were not rushed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
July 11th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
October 9th, 2009
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Christina Brueggemann, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Ballston Lake, NY.