ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christina Collins Is this you?
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 10

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christina Collins?


15 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 8th, 2017

Lacking

Left my very sick child hanging on 2 different occasions. Each time I had to deal with the impenetrable reception booth. The first time I thought it was a miscommunication. Now, I know it's a pattern. I found it to be dangerously busy; we are going elsewhere.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 29th, 2015

One of the worst Doctors I have ever seen.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 24th, 2015

Do not recommend for pediatrics. Child misdiagnosed, resulting in ER visit(s). Did not welcome questions from either parent and did not seem concerned about well-being of the child. Rushed the visit. Extremely rude and unprofessional when asked questions, both in person and via telephone on-call after clinic hours. Noticeable lack of compassion. However, her staff is extremely nice.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 8th, 2015

Never tested baby for RSV after second appt., went to a third appt with another Dr and baby had to go to hospital, will never use again!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 16th, 2011

My mother went to this doctor and was misdiagnosed with bronchitis when she really had a flare up of her Lupus . She ended up in the hospital in Birmingham and fortunately recovered despite having to go on the ventilator. I would not recommend this doctor to anyone !

Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner

1.0 Rating

May 15th, 2015

1.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2015

3.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

1.0 Rating

February 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

2.3 Rating

February 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christina Collins is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbus, MS.

  • Dr. Brett Brown

    Dr. Brett Brown

    Internal Medicine

    Columbus, MS 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    28
  • Dr. Linda Lindsey

    Internal Medicine

    Columbus, MS 0.01 mi

    18
  • Dr. James Williams

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Columbus, MS 0.36 mi

    3.3
    (4)
    32