Christina M Vaglica DO Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 36 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    81%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 17.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
amazing trust her completely
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2015
Wonderful, Compassionate and Caring Physician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It is very rare and lucky to find such a physician. She is warm, caring and very compassionate. Dr Vaglica goes above and beyond any expectations. As a Psychiatrist, she has an extremely difficult job in finding the precise medication for each patient. I have seen others in her field and was very disheartened and discouraged, however, she took the time to listen to my symptoms and has been a tremendous help. I consider myself fortunate to have found her and highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 12th, 2015
Never available
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been trying to get an appointment or in touch with dr.Vaglica is impossible her male Secretary doesn't forward any messages,Even my lawyercan't get it touch with her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have found Dr Vaglica caring, compassionate and attentive. She is truly a one in a million Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 6th, 2015
The WORST Doctor--Don't Waste Your Time
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Terrible Dr. Blew off my appt completely & then suggested I see another Dr. because she was "too busy."
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2014
Hope
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Vaglica is a consummate professional in everyway. he depth of her knowledge is as deep as the sincerity and care she visible demonstrates to her patients. She has treated my son who is withdrawn and sullen with professional precision balanced with enthusiasm and hope. Dr. Valglica radiates hope which our family so desperately needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2011
DR. CHRISTINA CONCIATORI IS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE IN HER FIELD
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
SHE HAS SEEN MY DAUGHTER, AND WITH SOME TIME AND MEDICATION HAS TURNED HER BACK INTO THE EXITING PERSON SHE WASSHE TAKES AFTER HER FATHER ALSO AN MDIN THE SAME FIELD. ROBERT CONCIATORI.IF YOUR MENTAL STATUS NEEDS SOME TWEEKING, YOU SHOULD SEE ONE OF THEM.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2010
Dr. V is as bright as they come
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Quick and accurate diagnosis. Fantastic doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No