ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Christina Dilaveri Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Christina Dilaveri?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Christina Dilaveri?

Ratings and Reviews

8 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 8 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2016

Conscientous and Trustworthy

Dr. Dilaveri has proven to be an excellent doctor and is very responsive to any questions or concerns I have. I have confidence in her skills, understanding of my overall health and never rushes me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2015

SHe is as smart as they come and she has helped me

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2011

Confident in abilities

This doctor left my husband and I confident that she listened to our concerns and was willing to think outside the box, when necessary. We loved her and feel like we are in some of the best hands at the Mayo Clinic. She is smart, funny, and compassionate. Need more doctors like her!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2009

Dr. Dilaveri did not judge me because of the body movement and did not judge me like other internal medicine doctors did in the past. She never asked me what kind of mental problem I had or called me mentally retarded like some doctors did in the past. She is really professional and knows what she is doing as a doctor. I would advice my friends and family go to her if they had a need for an internal medical issue or was coming to the Mayo clinic.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 15th, 2014

1.0 Rating

June 21st, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Christina Dilaveri is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rochester, MN.

  • Dr. Molly Feely

    Dr. Molly Feely

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Rochester, MN 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    23
  • Dr. Arpita Basu

    Internal Medicine

    Rochester, MN 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    7
  • Dr. Shamir Haji

    Neurology, Internal Medicine

    Rochester, MN 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    7