ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christina Goodridge Is this you?
  • 16
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5
  • 10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christina Goodridge?


33 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

Most wonderful doctor!
Easy Appointment
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

Most wonderful doctor!
Easy Appointment
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2013

I would recommend Dr. Goodridge. I have two kids, the first was not delivered by her and it was the most awful and traumatizing experience anyone could have. I was very emotional about this second delivery but thanks to Dr. Goodridge this time around the delivery was enjoyable and healed some bad memories I had of the first one.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 12th, 2011

Dr. Goodridge was very rude and I felt as though I was wasting her time. I felt like I was hurded in and out of her office like cattle. When I began to ask questions she got very aggitated with me and was trying to rush me out of her office. This was my first and last visit. She was just as rude to her staff.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 4th, 2011

missed my delivery of my first baby for a Saints game

I would not recommend Dr. Goodridge. She literally did not show or even call back the hospital the day I gave birth to my first baby because she was going to the Saints game. I was admitted to the hospital at 6:00 am and was pretty far along so they tried to contact her. They tried all day long. She finally called back after the game was over.I know we all love the Saints but if she were to have missed the game to deliver my baby we would have gotten her the best tickets for any Saints game.Also, her bedside manner throughout the whole pregnancy was poor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2011

Love Dr. Goodridge! She delivered my son 7 years ago and I will never go to another OB/GYN.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 30th, 2010

Great but not always

I have had a few problems with her office. She put me on Thyroid meds and then later doubled the dose. Well my insurance wouldn't cover my old prescription twice a month. SO I called in for a new one and Her receptionist told me that I could pay for it out of pocket when I asked why she put me on hold and came back with ok we will fill it. I am also 23 weeks pregnant and I still haven't had my second ultra sound. When I called her to ask her this morning about it she told me the doc said I wasn't ready. When I asked why she said I don't know but you can ask her your next appointment. I said but I will be 26 weeks then and she said ask her then. I feel as an OBGY she is good but for prenatal care maybe not so good. I want to switch but I am kinda stuck with her now.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 25th, 2009

prescribed a medication to me that was not supposed to be taken during pregnancy; another time she waited days to tell me I had a UTI during my early pregnancy...I shouldn't have waited so long for antibiotics; the office is dingy and outdated; etc

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 4th, 2017

2.0 Rating

October 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

1.0 Rating

August 29th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christina Goodridge is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brandon, FL.

  • Dr. Stephen Wagner

    Dr. Stephen Wagner

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Brandon, FL 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (6)
    45
  • Dr. Nadia Pile

    Dr. Nadia Pile

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Brandon, FL 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (14)
    7
  • Dr. Paul Levine

    Dr. Paul Levine

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Brandon, FL 0.01 mi

    3.4
    (7)
    47