Dr. Christina Joslin DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Clarkston, MI

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 14.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a patient for several years, always leave feeling great about her staff, time she takes with you and overall care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2017
Dr Joslin, Outstanding.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Joslin does an outstanding job. She is very personable She has called me during the day and at times in the evening to discuss medical issues with me. I was having some problems with Cholesterol meds with leg pain and weakness. She would call me for an updates on how ai was doing. I could not speak more highly of her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2016
Greatest Doctor in the World
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I no longer dread doctor visits and truly look forward to my visits with Dr. Joslin! She is a wonderful listener and even notices things that I haven't identified as issues. She is easy to talk to and very caring causing you to think that you are her only patient. I have never considered changing doctors since I started seeing her several years ago.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is a wonderful medical complex, staff is excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2015
GREAT DOCTOR
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend Dr. Joslin to all. I have about 10-15 doctors now...had numerous doctors through the years. At the age of 73, I can say I think she is the nicest doctor I could go see. She is extremely knowledgeable and is spot on in her diagnosis in all the problems I have since she became my doctor. I end this with: I have to stop because I could go on and on and never stop because she is that good...and that is the only reason.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2013
SO GLAD I FOUND HER
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think it is so hard to find a good doctor. Well I truly found the BEST one. She is he most caring, thorough, committed doctor I have ever had. She knows her stuff. She is a perfectionist, she will..SHE WILL find out what the problem is. She is such a determined person. My husband, 2 yr old daughter, mother and friend all go to Dr. Joslin. We all trust her and couldn't be happier with the choice we made for her to be our family doctor!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2013
Excellent doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She's been my doctor for more than 10 years. Even when she moved from her old office to one 30 miles away, I still make the drive so she can continue to be my doctor. She is approachable, friendly, and open to trying alternatives to medications.

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Joslin is very caring and easy to talk to. She takes time to work with you, and provides sound advice help with your health needs. Great eye candy and nice as well. Best Doctor I have ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2012
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing Dr. Joslin for about 6-7 years and she has been one of the best doctors I've ever seen. She has always been extremely attentive and informative. Her staff has always gone above and beyond as well. You can't go wrong with Dr. Joslin and her team.

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Joslin is the best doctor I have ever seen. She spends time with you and very positive. I think it's harder to get an appointment because she is so good and I believe she is not at the office I go to full-time. She is easy to talk to and extremely professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2009
Great Doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Talks to you, not at you, what more can I say?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Christina Joslin, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Clarkston, MI.