Overall Review

4.8
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    85%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 14.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2016
Greatest Doctor in the World
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I no longer dread doctor visits and truly look forward to my visits with Dr. Joslin! She is a wonderful listener and even notices things that I haven't identified as issues. She is easy to talk to and very caring causing you to think that you are her only patient. I have never considered changing doctors since I started seeing her several years ago.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is a wonderful medical complex, staff is excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2015
GREAT DOCTOR
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend Dr. Joslin to all. I have about 10-15 doctors now...had numerous doctors through the years. At the age of 73, I can say I think she is the nicest doctor I could go see. She is extremely knowledgeable and is spot on in her diagnosis in all the problems I have since she became my doctor. I end this with: I have to stop because I could go on and on and never stop because she is that good...and that is the only reason.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2013
SO GLAD I FOUND HER
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think it is so hard to find a good doctor. Well I truly found the BEST one. She is he most caring, thorough, committed doctor I have ever had. She knows her stuff. She is a perfectionist, she will..SHE WILL find out what the problem is. She is such a determined person. My husband, 2 yr old daughter, mother and friend all go to Dr. Joslin. We all trust her and couldn't be happier with the choice we made for her to be our family doctor!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2013
Excellent doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She's been my doctor for more than 10 years. Even when she moved from her old office to one 30 miles away, I still make the drive so she can continue to be my doctor. She is approachable, friendly, and open to trying alternatives to medications.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Joslin is very caring and easy to talk to. She takes time to work with you, and provides sound advice help with your health needs. Great eye candy and nice as well. Best Doctor I have ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2012
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing Dr. Joslin for about 6-7 years and she has been one of the best doctors I've ever seen. She has always been extremely attentive and informative. Her staff has always gone above and beyond as well. You can't go wrong with Dr. Joslin and her team.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Joslin is the best doctor I have ever seen. She spends time with you and very positive. I think it's harder to get an appointment because she is so good and I believe she is not at the office I go to full-time. She is easy to talk to and extremely professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2009
Great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Talks to you, not at you, what more can I say?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Christina Joslin, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Clarkston, MI.

Doctor

Dr. Joseph Lajoie

19 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Gregg Branham

31 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Katherine French

22 years experience

4.5 of 5