ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christina Kim Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christina Kim?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christina Kim?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2015

Dr. Kim was amazingly talented and had a great bedside manor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2014

Very unhappy

My 7 month had surgery, took 4 hours. Was discharged. Later that day he had complications and we brought him to the ER. Was there for 6 hours. Dr. Kim was the urologist on call. She never came to see us and basically made it seem like our son was not important. Would not even let us stay overnight to have him monitored. The next day I spoke to her on the phone and she was essentially very rude and defensive. And again made me feel like our son and our concerns were not important or valid. Horrible way to feel after your 7 month old goes through a very difficult surgery.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 24th, 2014

Difficult to get an appointment. Very unhappy with my son's circumcision revision. Put my child through the whole surgical ordeal only to receive unsatisfactory results.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 18th, 2013

I felt rushed, like my concerns for my daughter were not important maybe because the dr. did not think her circumstances were urgent, but they were VERY important to me! And the general bedside manner was curt. Staff was ok but I had beg to hear back about test results twice (after several days) and being given the serious runaround to get connected to the right person (whom I was told would get back to me in the first place!). Yikes - is there another office I can go to?!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 7th, 2013

I do NOT recommend this doctor

I do not recommend Dr. Kim. I waited over 1.5 hours with my daughter. When she finally met us, she did not respond to the questions we asked. She seemed rushed. She did not listen to our concerns. Her followup was not satisfactory. She focused on the symptoms and not the cause. She did not respond to our request to speak with her. Her office staff blocked us from talking with her after the appointment.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2017

4.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

3.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2016

1.0 Rating

August 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2015

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christina Kim is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Burlington, VT.

  • Dr. Edward Emery III

    Pediatrics, Child Neurology

    Burlington, VT 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    52
  • Dr. Jeffrey Horbar

    Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Burlington, VT 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    41
  • Dr. Alan Homans

    Dr. Alan Homans

    Pediatric Hematology and Oncology, Pediatrics

    Burlington, VT 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    38