The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christina Maddox Is this you?
  • 28
  • 1
  • 4
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christina Maddox?


39 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2017

Love her!!

Dr. Maddox was so sweet when I went to see her. She was very patient and stayed and answered all of my questions without the slightest hint of irritation. After my in office "procedure" I felt a little weak and she got me a towel for me head and she and her nurse both came to check on me but made it clear they weren't at all trying to rush me out of the room, they both seemed genuinely concerned with my health. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Maddox!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2015

Dr. Maddox is very thorough. She doesn't make you feel rushed. She listens and is a sweet and soft spoken professional.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2014

Dr. Maddox is very knowledgeable. She has compassion and evaluates medical problems and communicate with her patients and patient's family members well. Excellent bedside manner. Highly recommend.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2013

I absolutely would recommend Dr. Maddox to anyone !!!

Dr. Maddox is awesome!! She has a wonderful bedside manner, she is very knowledgeable in her field . I see Dr.Maddox and brought my 14 y/o daughter to see her and she was great. My daughter felt very comfortable talking to her ( no exam was done at this time ). I love her, she is great, caring, attentive to your concerns, very easy to talk to ( never makes you feel uncomfortable).

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2011

Dr. Maddox is very competent in her clinical skills and has wonderful bedside manners. The staff at the office was were very friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend Dr. Maddox to other people.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2017

1.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christina Maddox is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Birmingham, AL.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Margaret Somerall

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Birmingham, AL 0 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    31
  • Dr. Wendy Gregory

    Dr. Wendy Gregory

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Birmingham, AL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    20
  • Dr. Margot Gathings

    Dr. Margot Gathings

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Residency

    Birmingham, AL 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    7