Dr. Christina Maddox MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Birmingham, AL

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 37 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.2)

37 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    73%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Wait Time 22.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2017
Love her!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Maddox was so sweet when I went to see her. She was very patient and stayed and answered all of my questions without the slightest hint of irritation. After my in office "procedure" I felt a little weak and she got me a towel for me head and she and her nurse both came to check on me but made it clear they weren't at all trying to rush me out of the room, they both seemed genuinely concerned with my health. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Maddox!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Maddox is very thorough. She doesn't make you feel rushed. She listens and is a sweet and soft spoken professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2014
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Maddox is very knowledgeable. She has compassion and evaluates medical problems and communicate with her patients and patient's family members well. Excellent bedside manner. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2013
I absolutely would recommend Dr. Maddox to anyone !!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Maddox is awesome!! She has a wonderful bedside manner, she is very knowledgeable in her field . I see Dr.Maddox and brought my 14 y/o daughter to see her and she was great. My daughter felt very comfortable talking to her ( no exam was done at this time ). I love her, she is great, caring, attentive to your concerns, very easy to talk to ( never makes you feel uncomfortable).
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Maddox is very competent in her clinical skills and has wonderful bedside manners. The staff at the office was were very friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend Dr. Maddox to other people.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2016

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2015
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Christina Maddox, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Birmingham, AL.